Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

F-3000 intelligent high-speed feedback suppressor


● This machine adopts high-speed floating-point digital audio processor and advanced sub-band (Sub-Band) echo cancellation (Echo Cancellation) technology, which can completely eliminate howling and echo at high speed and fully automatic, and at the same time make the live audio accurately and clearly sent out in real time. It can be switched through "FSC/BYPASS; ● Built-in feedback suppression function, adaptive environment howling suppression algorithm, built-in 24Bit A/D, D/A conversion; 24-bit DSP processor, 48KHz high-speed sampling; ● Built-in automatic pressure limiter, through the COMPRESS adjustment of the total output level, in the use of multiple microphones at the same time, can prevent the overall system gain rise, and the resulting feedback; ● Built-in adaptive dynamic noise filter, which can filter out the background noise of the field environment without affecting the high-quality transmission of the voice signal; ● Built-in system intelligent level control, can be obtained to clear, continuous, no significant fluctuations in the signal level of the voice signal; ● Built-in AGC two-way control, with the ability to distinguish between enhanced signals and soft signals; ● Built-in 10-segment diagram equalizer to assist in adjusting timbre and feedback howling point; The machine has high, bass adjustment and gain adjustment function; The machine set 2 channels of music input, 8 microphone input; ● 2X16 blue LCD screen display, adjust the parameters at a glance; ● Microphone 1-4 automatic four choose one function; ● Unique wireless microphone dedicated input interface; ● Built-in 48V phantom power supply, (microphone 1~4, 5~8 each a switch); ● Unique microphone recording output switch, no music output when the switch is OFF; The machine with balanced output and a set of auxiliary recording output; ● Keyboard lock function; ● Can be connected to the computer through the local USB PC interface settings using 2 modes (administrator, user) for easy management. Support 232 central control adjustment; Adapt to the teaching, conference, speech, trial, recording and other language sound reinforcement system.

Category:

Peripheral Series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: F-3000 intelligent high-speed feedback suppressor
    • Commodity ID: F-3000 智能高速反馈抑制器

    ● This machine adopts high-speed floating-point digital audio processor and advanced sub-band (Sub-Band) echo cancellation (Echo Cancellation) technology, which can completely eliminate howling and echo at high speed and fully automatic, and at the same time make the live audio accurately and clearly sent out in real time. It can be switched through "FSC/BYPASS; ● Built-in feedback suppression function, adaptive environment howling suppression algorithm, built-in 24Bit A/D, D/A conversion; 24-bit DSP processor, 48KHz high-speed sampling; ● Built-in automatic pressure limiter, through the COMPRESS adjustment of the total output level, in the use of multiple microphones at the same time, can prevent the overall system gain rise, and the resulting feedback; ● Built-in adaptive dynamic noise filter, which can filter out the background noise of the field environment without affecting the high-quality transmission of the voice signal; ● Built-in system intelligent level control, can be obtained to clear, continuous, no significant fluctuations in the signal level of the voice signal; ● Built-in AGC two-way control, with the ability to distinguish between enhanced signals and soft signals; ● Built-in 10-segment diagram equalizer to assist in adjusting timbre and feedback howling point; The machine has high, bass adjustment and gain adjustment function; The machine set 2 channels of music input, 8 microphone input; ● 2X16 blue LCD screen display, adjust the parameters at a glance; ● Microphone 1-4 automatic four choose one function; ● Unique wireless microphone dedicated input interface; ● Built-in 48V phantom power supply, (microphone 1~4, 5~8 each a switch); ● Unique microphone recording output switch, no music output when the switch is OFF; The machine with balanced output and a set of auxiliary recording output; ● Keyboard lock function; ● Can be connected to the computer through the local USB PC interface settings using 2 modes (administrator, user) for easy management. Support 232 central control adjustment; Adapt to the teaching, conference, speech, trial, recording and other language sound reinforcement system.

    ● This machine adopts high-speed floating-point digital audio processor and advanced sub-band (Sub-Band) echo cancellation (Echo Cancellation) technology, which can completely eliminate howling and echo at high speed and fully automatic, and at the same time make the live audio accurately and clearly sent out in real time. It can be switched through "FSC/BYPASS;

    ● Built-in feedback suppression function, adaptive environment howling suppression algorithm, built-in 24Bit A/D, D/A conversion; 24-bit DSP processor, 48KHz high-speed sampling;

    ● Built-in automatic pressure limiter, through the COMPRESS adjustment of the total output level, in the use of multiple microphones at the same time, can prevent the overall system gain rise, and the resulting feedback;

    ● Built-in adaptive dynamic noise filter, which can filter out the background noise of the field environment without affecting the high-quality transmission of the voice signal;

    ● Built-in system intelligent level control, can be obtained to clear, continuous, no significant fluctuations in the signal level of the voice signal;

    ● Built-in AGC two-way control, with the ability to distinguish between enhanced signals and soft signals;

    ● Built-in 10-segment diagram equalizer to assist in adjusting timbre and feedback howling point;

    The machine has high, bass adjustment and gain adjustment function;

    The machine set 2 channels of music input, 8 microphone input;

    ● 2X16 blue LCD screen display, adjust the parameters at a glance;

    ● Microphone 1-4 automatic four choose one function;

    ● Unique wireless microphone dedicated input interface;

    ● Built-in 48V phantom power supply, (microphone 1~4, 5~8 each a switch);

    ● Unique microphone recording output switch, no music output when the switch is OFF;

    The machine with balanced output and a set of auxiliary recording output;

    ● Keyboard lock function;

    ● Can be connected to the computer through the local USB PC interface settings using 2 modes (administrator, user) for easy management. Support 232 central control adjustment;

    Adapt to the teaching, conference, speech, trial, recording and other language sound reinforcement system.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 8-XLR and 2-TRS

    Unbalanced input mode (with 48V phantom power supply)

    Line input impedance

    Non-equilibrium: 22K

    MIC maximum input level

      100mv(RMS)

    Line input

      1V(RMS)

    8-XLR and 2-TRS

    Balanced output mode

    output impedance

    Balanced: 150 euros, unbalanced: 300 euros

    Maximum output level

      2.0V(RMS)

    Sampling frequency

      48KHz

    dynamic range

    > 100dB(A-weighted)

    distortion degree

      <0. 5%

    MIC frequency response

    /- 2dB (MIC pass-through frequency response 30Hz to 20kHz

    feedback suppression frequency response

      50Hz~18KHz

    Line input frequency response

    /- 0.5dB 20Hz to 20kHz

    bottom noise

      <1mV

    Power

      AC190-240V/50-60Hz

    Power consumption

      <20W

    Dimensions (DxWxH)

      210x482x47(mm)  

    Net weight

      2.76KG

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

F-3000 智能高速反馈抑制器


● 本机采用高速浮点数字音频处理器和先进的子带(Sub-Band)回声消除(Echo Cancellation)技术,可高速全自动完全消除啸叫和回声,同时让现场音频精准清晰实时送出. 可以通“FSC/BYPASS”切换; ● 内置反馈抑制功能,采用自适应环境啸叫抑制算法,内置24Bit A/D、D/A转换;24位DSP处理器,48KHz高速采样; ● 内置自动压限器,通过COMPRESS调整总输出电平,在多话筒同时使用时, 可防止因整体系统的增益上升,而产生的回馈; ● 内置自适应动态噪声滤波器,可滤掉现场环境的背景噪声但不影响语音信号高质量的传送; ● 内置系统智能电平控制,可以获的到清晰、持续的、信号电平无明显波动的语音信号; ● 内置AGC双向控制,具有区分加强信号和轻柔信号的能力; ● 内置10段图示均衡器,辅助调节音色和反馈啸叫点; ● 本机具有高、低音调节和增益调整功能; ● 本机设置2个通道音乐输入,8路麦克风输入; ● 2X16蓝色LCD屏显示,调节参数一目了然; ● 话筒1-4路自动四选一功能; ● 独有的无线话筒专用输入接口; ● 内置48V幻象电源,(话筒1~4、5~8各一个开关); ● 独有的话筒录音输出切换开关,开关OFF时音乐没有输出; ● 本机带平衡输出和一组辅助录音输出; ● 键盘上锁功能; ● 可通过本机USB连接电脑PC界面设置采用2种模式(管理员、用户)方便管理.支持232中控调节; ● 适应于教学、会议、演讲、庭审、录播等语言扩声系统。

产品分类:

周边系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: F-3000 智能高速反馈抑制器
    • 商品编号: F-3000 智能高速反馈抑制器

    ● 本机采用高速浮点数字音频处理器和先进的子带(Sub-Band)回声消除(Echo Cancellation)技术,可高速全自动完全消除啸叫和回声,同时让现场音频精准清晰实时送出. 可以通“FSC/BYPASS”切换; ● 内置反馈抑制功能,采用自适应环境啸叫抑制算法,内置24Bit A/D、D/A转换;24位DSP处理器,48KHz高速采样; ● 内置自动压限器,通过COMPRESS调整总输出电平,在多话筒同时使用时, 可防止因整体系统的增益上升,而产生的回馈; ● 内置自适应动态噪声滤波器,可滤掉现场环境的背景噪声但不影响语音信号高质量的传送; ● 内置系统智能电平控制,可以获的到清晰、持续的、信号电平无明显波动的语音信号; ● 内置AGC双向控制,具有区分加强信号和轻柔信号的能力; ● 内置10段图示均衡器,辅助调节音色和反馈啸叫点; ● 本机具有高、低音调节和增益调整功能; ● 本机设置2个通道音乐输入,8路麦克风输入; ● 2X16蓝色LCD屏显示,调节参数一目了然; ● 话筒1-4路自动四选一功能; ● 独有的无线话筒专用输入接口; ● 内置48V幻象电源,(话筒1~4、5~8各一个开关); ● 独有的话筒录音输出切换开关,开关OFF时音乐没有输出; ● 本机带平衡输出和一组辅助录音输出; ● 键盘上锁功能; ● 可通过本机USB连接电脑PC界面设置采用2种模式(管理员、用户)方便管理.支持232中控调节; ● 适应于教学、会议、演讲、庭审、录播等语言扩声系统。

    ● 本机采用高速浮点数字音频处理器和先进的子带(Sub-Band)回声消除(Echo Cancellation)技术,可高速全自动完全消除啸叫和回声,同时让现场音频精准清晰实时送出. 可以通“FSC/BYPASS”切换;

    ● 内置反馈抑制功能,采用自适应环境啸叫抑制算法,内置24Bit  A/D、D/A转换;24位DSP处理器,48KHz高速采样;

    ● 内置自动压限器,通过COMPRESS调整总输出电平,在多话筒同时使用时, 可防止因整体系统的增益上升,而产生的回馈;

    ● 内置自适应动态噪声滤波器,可滤掉现场环境的背景噪声但不影响语音信号高质量的传送;

    ● 内置系统智能电平控制,可以获的到清晰、持续的、信号电平无明显波动的语音信号;

    ● 内置AGC双向控制,具有区分加强信号和轻柔信号的能力;

    ● 内置10段图示均衡器,辅助调节音色和反馈啸叫点;

    ● 本机具有高、低音调节和增益调整功能;

    ● 本机设置2个通道音乐输入,8路麦克风输入;

    ● 2X16蓝色LCD屏显示,调节参数一目了然;

    ● 话筒1-4路自动四选一功能;

    ● 独有的无线话筒专用输入接口;

    ● 内置48V幻象电源,(话筒1~4、5~8各一个开关);

    ● 独有的话筒录音输出切换开关,开关OFF时音乐没有输出;

    ● 本机带平衡输出和一组辅助录音输出;

    ● 键盘上锁功能;

    ● 可通过本机USB连接电脑PC界面设置采用2种模式(管理员、用户)方便管理.支持232中控调节;

    ● 适应于教学、会议、演讲、庭审、录播等语言扩声系统。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 8-XLR和2-TRS

      非平衡输入方式(带48V幻象电源)

      线路输入阻抗

      非平衡:22K

      MIC最大输入电平

      100mv(RMS)

      线路输入

      1V(RMS)

      8-XLR和2-TRS

      平衡输出方式

      输出阻抗

      平衡:150欧,非平衡: 300欧

      最大输出电平

      2.0V(RMS)

      采样频率

      48KHz

      动态范围

      >100dB(A计权)

      失真度

      <0. 5%

      MIC频率响应

      +/- 2dB (MIC直通频响30Hz to 20kHz

      反馈抑制频响

      50Hz~18KHz

      线路输入频率响应

      +/- 0.5dB  20Hz to 20kHz

      底噪声

      <1mV

      电源

      AC190-240V/50-60Hz

      电源消耗

      <20W

      尺寸(DxWxH)

      210x482x47(mm)  

      净重

      2.76KG

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系