Enterprise Profile

ABOUT US

Enterprise Profile

ABOUT US

Sounord quality is different

We are a professional engaged in multimedia teaching, conference and audio sound reinforcement equipment research and development, production, sales as one of the manufacturers!

Sound Man Sound

Guangzhou Sounord Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in multimedia teaching, conference and audio sound reinforcement equipment research and development, production, sales as one of the manufacturers. The company takes the dissemination of audio culture and the revitalization of the national audio industry as its own responsibility, adheres to the market-oriented and scientific and technological innovation-based corporate philosophy, and constantly develops the combination of teaching audio conference audio and modern professional audio technology to create a new realm in the field of professional audio. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, and its products have passed the national compulsory 3C certification, It has won the honorary titles of AAA level enterprise of enterprise credit evaluation, integrity demonstration unit of small and medium-sized enterprises in China, member unit of China education equipment industry, member unit of Guangdong education equipment industry association, member unit of Guangdong performing arts equipment industry chamber of Commerce, etc.

 

Since its establishment, the company has established a strict quality and environmental assurance system and a good after-sales service system. We will provide all customers with advanced technology, ideal performance, reliable quality products and satisfactory services. The company's "Sounord" brand products in the country's primary and secondary schools, enterprises and institutions have been widely used, and received unanimous praise.

 

Twelve years of industry experience

The choice of thousands of enterprises and institutions

Service covers more than 30 provinces and cities

Sound Man Sound

CORPORATE CULTURE

Enterprise culture

With creative design concept, sincere and enthusiastic service attitude, positive and enterprising career spirit and honest and trustworthy corporate reputation, the company has won the trust and support of a number of customers. In the tide of the digital age, Sounord people always adhere to independent innovation, quality first, and keep pace with the development of global science and technology.

Our goals:

China's Sounord, the voice of the world. We will, as always, adhere to the business philosophy of "good faith, standard management, intelligent management" and provide quality services for all sectors of society. We look forward to becoming your friend and working with you to create a better tomorrow.

 

 

Sound Man Sound

Development Process

DEVELOPMENT PATH


2020

The company has applied for a number of utility model patents and invention patents.

2019

The company passed the intellectual property management system certification

2018

The company applied for multiple software copyrights.

2017

The company won the title of Guangdong enterprise quality supervision qualified unit, and applied for a number of utility model patents, Anxin Bao integrity demonstration unit, won the Chinese famous products

2016

The company won the most competitive brand award of audio network professional audio, AAA grade enterprise credit evaluation unit, integrity demonstration unit of small and medium-sized enterprises in China, member unit of China Association of small and medium-sized enterprises, ROHS environmental protection certification

2015

The company's active speaker passed the 3C certification, won the audio network cutting-edge conference system brand award Resolve aspire to trademark registration.

2014

The company won the 6th hc network teaching equipment industry new star brand

2013

The company joined the Guangdong Performing Arts Equipment Industry Chamber of Commerce

2012

The company's audio power amplifier through 3C certification, joined the Guangdong Provincial Education Equipment Industry Association and China Education Equipment Industry Association, through the ISO 9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certification,

2011

The company was established, Sounord the registration of the trademark of the Sounord.

2010

Jayingy trademark registration

企业概况

INTRODUCTION

企业概况

ABOUT US

声曼品质 与众不同

我们是一家专业从事多媒体教学、会议和音响扩声设备研发、生产、销售为一体的生产厂家!

声曼音响

广州声曼电子有限公司是一家专业从事多媒体教学、会议和音响扩声设备研发、生产、销售为一体的生产厂家。公司以传播音频文化和振兴民族音响工业为己任,坚持以市场为导向和以科技创新为本的企业理念,不断开拓教学音频会议音响与现代专业音响相结合的科技,创造专业音频领域的新境界.公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证和OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,产品通过国家强制性3C认证,获得企业信用评价AAA级企业、中国中小企业诚信示范单位、中国教育装备行业 会员单位、广东省教育装备行业协会会员单位、广东演艺设备行业商会行会员单位等荣誉称号 。

 

公司成立以来,建立了严格的质量及环境保证体系和良好的售后服务体系,我们将为所有的客户提供技术先进、性能理想、质量可靠的产品及称心如意的服务。公司的“声曼”品牌系列产品在全国大中小学、企事业单位得到广泛应用,并获得一致好评。

 

十二年行业经验

上千家企事业单位的选择

服务覆盖三十多个省、市区域

声曼音响

CORPORATE CULTURE

企业文化

公司凭着富于创造力的设计理念、诚恳热忱的服务态度、积极进取的事业精神和诚实守信的企业信誉,赢得了一批又一批客户的信赖和支持。声曼人在数字时代的浪潮中,始终坚持自主创新,品质至上,与全球科技发展保持同步。

我们的目标:

中国的声曼,世界的声音。我们将会一如既往秉承“诚信从商,标准管理,智略经营”的经营理念,为社会各界提供优质的服务。我们期待成为您的朋友,与您携手,共创美好的明天。

 

 

声曼音响

发展历程

DEVELOPMENT PATH


2020年

公司申请了多项实用新型专利和发明专利

2019年

公司通过了知识产权管理体系认证

2018年

公司申请了多个软件著作权

2017年

公司获得了广东企业质量监督合格单位称号,并申请多项实用新型专利,安信宝诚信示范单位 ,荣获中国名优产品

2016年

公司荣获音响网 专业音响最具竞争力品牌奖,企业信用评价AAA级单位,中国中小企业诚信示范单位,中国中小企业协会会员单位,ROHS环保认证

2015年

公司的有源音箱通过了3C认证,荣获音响网 新锐会议系统品牌奖 Resolve立志商标注册

2014年

公司荣获慧聪网第6届教学装备行业新星品牌

2013年

公司加入了广东演艺设备行业商会

2012年

公司的音频功率放大器通过3C认证,加入广东省教育装备行业协会和中国教育装备行业协会,通过ISO 9001 质量管理体系认证,ISO14001 环境管理体系认证,OHSAS 18001 职业健康安全管理体系认证,

2011年

声曼公司成立,Sounord声曼商标注册

2010年

Jayingy佳音捷商标注册