Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

CP206 dual 6.5 inch linear array speaker


◆ CP series high-precision linear array speaker system speaker, which has a large dynamic capacity, the application of phase correction technology, can truly restore the spectrum signal within the specified range of multi-function speakers; ◆ The whole system adopts two channels and three units, with built-in frequency division design, two 6.5-inch mid-woofers, a 1.75-inch treble driver and a customized horn, which can well control the directivity of high frequency and obtain uniform high frequency response within the horizontal range of 75 degrees; The medium and high frequency exquisite thoroughfare, low frequency thick strength, suitable for various types of large and medium-sized occasions of sound reinforcement; ◆ According to the needs of on-site sound reinforcement, it also meets the effective attenuation within the vertical range of 15 degrees, so that multiple speaker systems do not interfere with each other when working at the same time, and reach the requirements of sound reinforcement; ◆ The system is a combination of various optimized designs, which are optimized to the greatest extent from physical characteristics to electroacoustic performance. The hanging device designed by the mold makes the installation of the product simpler and more convenient to a large extent, the joint is more reasonable, and the focus is more scientific. It can meet the hoisting of 16 CP206 at the same time without safety problems. Whether it is fixed installation or mobile performance, hoisting and convenient; ◆ Suitable for sports venues, dance halls, small and medium-sized performance systems, theaters, concert halls, performing arts centers,

Category:

Linear array speaker

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: CP206 dual 6.5 inch linear array speaker
    • Commodity ID: CP206

    ◆ CP series high-precision linear array speaker system speaker, which has a large dynamic capacity, the application of phase correction technology, can truly restore the spectrum signal within the specified range of multi-function speakers; ◆ The whole system adopts two channels and three units, with built-in frequency division design, two 6.5-inch mid-woofers, a 1.75-inch treble driver and a customized horn, which can well control the directivity of high frequency and obtain uniform high frequency response within the horizontal range of 75 degrees; The medium and high frequency exquisite thoroughfare, low frequency thick strength, suitable for various types of large and medium-sized occasions of sound reinforcement; ◆ According to the needs of on-site sound reinforcement, it also meets the effective attenuation within the vertical range of 15 degrees, so that multiple speaker systems do not interfere with each other when working at the same time, and reach the requirements of sound reinforcement; ◆ The system is a combination of various optimized designs, which are optimized to the greatest extent from physical characteristics to electroacoustic performance. The hanging device designed by the mold makes the installation of the product simpler and more convenient to a large extent, the joint is more reasonable, and the focus is more scientific. It can meet the hoisting of 16 CP206 at the same time without safety problems. Whether it is fixed installation or mobile performance, hoisting and convenient; ◆ Suitable for sports venues, dance halls, small and medium-sized performance systems, theaters, concert halls, performing arts centers,

    Key features:
    ◆ CP series high-precision linear array speaker system speaker, which has a large dynamic capacity, the application of phase correction technology, can truly restore the spectrum signal within the specified range of multi-function speakers;
    ◆ The whole system adopts two channels and three units, with built-in frequency division design, two 6.5-inch mid-woofers, a 1.75-inch treble driver and a customized horn, which can well control the directivity of high frequency and obtain uniform high frequency response within the horizontal range of 75 degrees;
    The medium and high frequency exquisite thoroughfare, low frequency thick strength, suitable for various types of large and medium-sized occasions of sound reinforcement;
    ◆ According to the needs of on-site sound reinforcement, it also meets the effective attenuation within the vertical range of 15 degrees, so that multiple speaker systems do not interfere with each other when working at the same time, and reach the requirements of sound reinforcement;
    ◆ The system is a combination of various optimized designs, which are optimized to the greatest extent from physical characteristics to electroacoustic performance. The hanging device designed by the mold makes the installation of the product simpler and more convenient to a large extent, the joint is more reasonable, and the focus is more scientific. It can meet the hoisting of 16 CP206 at the same time without safety problems. Whether it is fixed installation or mobile performance, hoisting and convenient;
    ◆ Suitable for stadiums, dance halls, small and medium-sized performance systems, theaters, concert halls, performing arts centers,

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Product parameters:
    Frequency response: Frequency Range 70Hz-19KHz (± 3dB)
    Pointing angle (H):Coverage H120 ° × V10 °
    Sensitivity (1W/1m):Sensitivity 96dB
    Maximum Sound Pressure Level(1m)Sound Pressuer Level(1W/1m)MAX.cont 120dB (continuous)/ 125dB(SPL)
    Power (AES): Rated/Program/Peak 400W(RMS)/800W(PROGRAM)/1600W(PEAK)
    Rated impedance (Ω):Impedance 8Ω
    Bass unit: LF 2 × 6.5"
    treble unit: HF 1 × 1.75"
    Connection socket: Connectors two NEUTRIK NL4MP quad socket 1 1-
    尺寸(H×W×D):Dimensions 
    Net Weight: Net Weight

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

CP206 双6.5寸线性阵列音箱


◆ CP系列高精度线性阵列扬声器系统音箱,它具有较大的动态容量,应用相位校正技术,能真实还原规定范围内的频谱信号多功能音箱; ◆  整个系统采用两路三单元,内置分频设计,2只6.5寸中低音扬声器,配合1个1.75寸的高音驱动器,结合订制号角,可以很好的控制高频的指向性,在横向75度范围内,将得到均匀的高频响应; ◆ 中高频细腻通途、低频厚实有力度,适合各种类型大中型场合的扩声; ◆ 根据现场扩声的需要,同时也满足在垂直15度范围内的有效衰减 ,使多个音箱系统间同时工作时不出现相互之间的干涉,达到射程扩声的要求; ◆ 系统为多种优化设计的结合体,从物理特性到电声性能均得到最大程度的优化,模具设计的吊挂装置在很大程度上使产品的安装更加简单与方便,结合处更加合理,着力点更加科学,可同时满足16只CP206的吊装而不会出现安全问题无论是固定安装还是流动演出,吊装及其方便 ; ◆ 适用于体育场馆,舞厅, 中小型演出系统,剧院,音乐厅,演艺中心,

产品分类:

线阵音箱

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: CP206 双6.5寸线性阵列音箱
    • 商品编号: CP206

    ◆ CP系列高精度线性阵列扬声器系统音箱,它具有较大的动态容量,应用相位校正技术,能真实还原规定范围内的频谱信号多功能音箱; ◆  整个系统采用两路三单元,内置分频设计,2只6.5寸中低音扬声器,配合1个1.75寸的高音驱动器,结合订制号角,可以很好的控制高频的指向性,在横向75度范围内,将得到均匀的高频响应; ◆ 中高频细腻通途、低频厚实有力度,适合各种类型大中型场合的扩声; ◆ 根据现场扩声的需要,同时也满足在垂直15度范围内的有效衰减 ,使多个音箱系统间同时工作时不出现相互之间的干涉,达到射程扩声的要求; ◆ 系统为多种优化设计的结合体,从物理特性到电声性能均得到最大程度的优化,模具设计的吊挂装置在很大程度上使产品的安装更加简单与方便,结合处更加合理,着力点更加科学,可同时满足16只CP206的吊装而不会出现安全问题无论是固定安装还是流动演出,吊装及其方便 ; ◆ 适用于体育场馆,舞厅, 中小型演出系统,剧院,音乐厅,演艺中心,

    主要特点:
    ◆ CP系列高精度线性阵列扬声器系统音箱,它具有较大的动态容量,应用相位校正技术,能真实还原规定范围内的频谱信号多功能音箱;
    ◆  整个系统采用两路三单元,内置分频设计,2只6.5寸中低音扬声器,配合1个1.75寸的高音驱动器,结合订制号角,可以很好的控制高频的指向性,在横向75度范围内,将得到均匀的高频响应;
    ◆ 中高频细腻通途、低频厚实有力度,适合各种类型大中型场合的扩声;
    ◆ 根据现场扩声的需要,同时也满足在垂直15度范围内的有效衰减 ,使多个音箱系统间同时工作时不出现相互之间的干涉,达到射程扩声的要求;
    ◆ 系统为多种优化设计的结合体,从物理特性到电声性能均得到最大程度的优化,模具设计的吊挂装置在很大程度上使产品的安装更加简单与方便,结合处更加合理,着力点更加科学,可同时满足16只CP206的吊装而不会出现安全问题无论是固定安装还是流动演出,吊装及其方便 ;
    ◆ 适用于体育场馆,舞厅, 中小型演出系统,剧院,音乐厅,演艺中心,

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 产品参数 :
    频率响应:Frequency Range 70Hz-19KHz (±3dB)
    指向角度(H):Coverage H120°×V10°
    灵敏度(1W/1m):Sensitivity 96dB
    最大声压级(1m)Sound Pressuer Level(1W/1m)MAX.cont 120dB(连续)/ 125dB(SPL)
    功率(AES):额定 / 程序 / 峰值 400W(RMS)/800W(PROGRAM)/1600W(PEAK)
    额定阻抗(Ω):Impedance 8Ω
    低音单元:LF 2×6.5"
    高音单元:HF 1×1.75" 
    连接插座:Connectors 二个NEUTRIK NL4MP四芯插座 1+1-
    尺寸(H×W×D):Dimensions 
    净重:Net Weight 

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系