Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

LA-208 dual 8-inch linear array speaker


◆ LA-208 linear array has excellent frequency response and can provide a flat response output in the range of 65-20KHZ. With subwoofer, the lower limit of low frequency can be extended to 40Hz. ◆ The whole system adopts two channels and three units, with external frequency division design, two 8-inch mid-woofers, a 1.75-inch treble driver and a customized horn, which can well control the directivity of high frequency and obtain uniform high frequency response within the horizontal range of 120 degrees. According to the needs of on-site sound reinforcement, it also meets the effective attenuation in the vertical range of 10 degrees. To make multiple speaker systems work at the same time without interference between each other, to achieve the requirements of the range of sound reinforcement. ◆ Medium and high frequency delicate thoroughfare, low frequency thick strength, suitable for various types of large and medium-sized occasions of sound reinforcement. When LA-208 and LA-118 are used together, better acoustic characteristics can be obtained. ◆ LA-208 system is a combination of various optimized designs, which are optimized to the greatest extent from physical characteristics to electroacoustic performance. The hanging device designed by the mold to a large extent makes the installation of the product simpler and more convenient, the combination is more reasonable, and the focus is more scientific. It can simultaneously meet the lifting of 16 LA-208 without safety problems. Whether it is fixed installation or mobile performance, hoisting and its convenience. The four-point lifting combination makes it easier to use with LA-118.

Category:

Linear array speaker

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: LA-208 dual 8-inch linear array speaker
    • Commodity ID: LA-208

    ◆ LA-208 linear array has excellent frequency response and can provide a flat response output in the range of 65-20KHZ. With subwoofer, the lower limit of low frequency can be extended to 40Hz. ◆ The whole system adopts two channels and three units, with external frequency division design, two 8-inch mid-woofers, a 1.75-inch treble driver and a customized horn, which can well control the directivity of high frequency and obtain uniform high frequency response within the horizontal range of 120 degrees. According to the needs of on-site sound reinforcement, it also meets the effective attenuation in the vertical range of 10 degrees. To make multiple speaker systems work at the same time without interference between each other, to achieve the requirements of the range of sound reinforcement. ◆ Medium and high frequency delicate thoroughfare, low frequency thick strength, suitable for various types of large and medium-sized occasions of sound reinforcement. When LA-208 and LA-118 are used together, better acoustic characteristics can be obtained. ◆ LA-208 system is a combination of various optimized designs, which are optimized to the greatest extent from physical characteristics to electroacoustic performance. The hanging device designed by the mold to a large extent makes the installation of the product simpler and more convenient, the combination is more reasonable, and the focus is more scientific. It can simultaneously meet the lifting of 16 LA-208 without safety problems. Whether it is fixed installation or mobile performance, hoisting and its convenience. The four-point lifting combination makes it easier to use with LA-118.

    Key features:
    ◆ LA-208 linear array has excellent frequency response and can provide a flat response output in the range of 65-20KHZ. With subwoofer, the lower limit of low frequency can be extended to 40Hz.
    ◆ The whole system adopts two channels and three units, with external frequency division design, two 8-inch mid-woofers, a 1.75-inch treble driver and a customized horn, which can well control the directivity of high frequency and obtain uniform high frequency response within the horizontal range of 120 degrees. According to the needs of on-site sound reinforcement, it also meets the effective attenuation in the vertical range of 10 degrees. To make multiple speaker systems work at the same time without interference between each other, to achieve the requirements of the range of sound reinforcement.
    ◆ Medium and high frequency delicate thoroughfare, low frequency thick strength, suitable for various types of large and medium-sized occasions of sound reinforcement. When LA-208 and LA-118 are used together, better acoustic characteristics can be obtained.
    ◆ LA-208 system is a combination of various optimized designs, which are optimized to the greatest extent from physical characteristics to electroacoustic performance. The hanging device designed by the mold to a large extent makes the installation of the product simpler and more convenient, the combination is more reasonable, and the focus is more scientific. It can simultaneously meet the lifting of 16 LA-208 without safety problems. Whether it is fixed installation or mobile performance, hoisting and its convenience. The four-point lifting combination makes it easier to use with LA-118.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Product parameters:
    Bass: 8 "x 2, high power in and out waterproof basin bass
    Tone unit: #44 core, 1.75 inch pure aluminum flat wire polymer titanium film
    Rated impedance: 18Ω
    Frequency response: 65Hz ~ 20kHz (± 3dB)
    Rated power: 600W
    Maximum power: 2400W
    Maximum sound pressure level: 132dB
    Sensitivity: 99dB (1m/1w)
    Directivity: 120 ° V × 10 ° H
    Connection socket: NEUTRIK NL4MP × 2 HF:2 2- LF:1 1-
    Hanging hardware: aluminum metal hanger
    Size (HxWxD):260X680X400(mm)
    Weight: 24KG

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

LA-208 双8寸线性阵列音箱


◆ LA-208线性阵列具有优异的频率响应,在65-20KHZ的范围可以提供平坦的响应输出,配合超低音的情况下,低频下限可以延伸到40Hz。 ◆ 整个系统采用两路三单元,外置分频设计,2只8寸中低音扬声器,配合1.75寸的高音驱动器,结合订制号角,可以很好的控制高频的指向性,在横向120度范围内,将得到均匀的高频响应。根据现场扩声的需要,同时也满足在垂直10度范围内的有效衰减。使多个音箱系统间同时工作时不出现相互之间的干涉,达到射程扩声的要求。 ◆ 中高频细腻通途、低频厚实有力度,适合各种类型大中型场合的扩声。LA-208与LA-118同时使用,可以得到更好的声学特性。 ◆ LA-208系统为多种优化设计的结合体,从物理特性到电声性能均得到最大程度的优化,模具设计的吊挂装置在很大程度上使产品的安装更加简单与方便,结合处更加合理,着力点更加科学,可同时满足16只LA-208的吊装而不会出现安全问题。无论是固定安装还是流动演出,吊装及其方便。四点的吊装组合使得与LA-118使用更加方便。

产品分类:

线阵音箱

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: LA-208 双8寸线性阵列音箱
    • 商品编号: LA-208

    ◆ LA-208线性阵列具有优异的频率响应,在65-20KHZ的范围可以提供平坦的响应输出,配合超低音的情况下,低频下限可以延伸到40Hz。 ◆ 整个系统采用两路三单元,外置分频设计,2只8寸中低音扬声器,配合1.75寸的高音驱动器,结合订制号角,可以很好的控制高频的指向性,在横向120度范围内,将得到均匀的高频响应。根据现场扩声的需要,同时也满足在垂直10度范围内的有效衰减。使多个音箱系统间同时工作时不出现相互之间的干涉,达到射程扩声的要求。 ◆ 中高频细腻通途、低频厚实有力度,适合各种类型大中型场合的扩声。LA-208与LA-118同时使用,可以得到更好的声学特性。 ◆ LA-208系统为多种优化设计的结合体,从物理特性到电声性能均得到最大程度的优化,模具设计的吊挂装置在很大程度上使产品的安装更加简单与方便,结合处更加合理,着力点更加科学,可同时满足16只LA-208的吊装而不会出现安全问题。无论是固定安装还是流动演出,吊装及其方便。四点的吊装组合使得与LA-118使用更加方便。

    主要特点:
    ◆ LA-208线性阵列具有优异的频率响应,在65-20KHZ的范围可以提供平坦的响应输出,配合超低音的情况下,低频下限可以延伸到40Hz。
    ◆ 整个系统采用两路三单元,外置分频设计,2只8寸中低音扬声器,配合1.75寸的高音驱动器,结合订制号角,可以很好的控制高频的指向性,在横向120度范围内,将得到均匀的高频响应。根据现场扩声的需要,同时也满足在垂直10度范围内的有效衰减。使多个音箱系统间同时工作时不出现相互之间的干涉,达到射程扩声的要求。
    ◆ 中高频细腻通途、低频厚实有力度,适合各种类型大中型场合的扩声。LA-208与LA-118同时使用,可以得到更好的声学特性。
    ◆ LA-208系统为多种优化设计的结合体,从物理特性到电声性能均得到最大程度的优化,模具设计的吊挂装置在很大程度上使产品的安装更加简单与方便,结合处更加合理,着力点更加科学,可同时满足16只LA-208的吊装而不会出现安全问题。无论是固定安装还是流动演出,吊装及其方便。四点的吊装组合使得与LA-118使用更加方便。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 产品参数 :
    低音:8"×2,大功率in and out防水盆低音 
    高音单元:∮44芯、1.75寸纯铝扁线高分子钛膜 
    额定阻抗: 18Ω
    频率响应: 65Hz~20kHz (±3dB)
    额定功率: 600W 
    最大功率: 2400W
    最大声压级: 132dB
    灵敏度: 99dB (1m/1w)
    指向性:120ºV×10ºH 
    连接插座:NEUTRIK NL4MP×2  HF:2+2-  LF:1+1- 
    吊挂硬件:铝金属吊挂件 
     尺寸(HxWxD):260X680X400(mm)
    重量:24KG

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系