Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

SD-15 professional speaker


◆ SD-15 is a high-power and robust frequency-division 2 system. It has a strong 15 "low-frequency driver and a 44-core high-frequency compression driver installed on a horn with a continuous directivity of 55 degrees × 100 degrees, so that the multi-angle box can be hung horizontally or placed vertically, making the system more concise. It is an ideal choice for occasions requiring efficient and reliable full-frequency sound boxes, also suitable for fixed installation and rapid installation activities; ◆ SD series speakers have real and natural performance. Its greatest feature is that it is light and has a high sound pressure level. It just meets many occasions that require small speakers and meet large space. It has a durable appearance. It uses high-density board as the structural material of the box body, and the surface of the box body uses black water-based paint with high durability. The anti-aging strength of the box body is very strong; ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. And there is a 35mm bracket base at the bottom of the speaker, which is convenient to use with the low frequency of the series. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

Category:

Full-frequency speaker

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: SD-15 professional speaker
    • Commodity ID: SD-15

    ◆ SD-15 is a high-power and robust frequency-division 2 system. It has a strong 15 "low-frequency driver and a 44-core high-frequency compression driver installed on a horn with a continuous directivity of 55 degrees × 100 degrees, so that the multi-angle box can be hung horizontally or placed vertically, making the system more concise. It is an ideal choice for occasions requiring efficient and reliable full-frequency sound boxes, also suitable for fixed installation and rapid installation activities; ◆ SD series speakers have real and natural performance. Its greatest feature is that it is light and has a high sound pressure level. It just meets many occasions that require small speakers and meet large space. It has a durable appearance. It uses high-density board as the structural material of the box body, and the surface of the box body uses black water-based paint with high durability. The anti-aging strength of the box body is very strong; ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. And there is a 35mm bracket base at the bottom of the speaker, which is convenient to use with the low frequency of the series. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

    Key features:
    ◆ SD-15 is a high-power and robust frequency-division 2 system. It has a strong 15 "low-frequency driver and a 44-core high-frequency compression driver installed on a horn with a continuous directivity of 55 degrees × 100 degrees, so that the multi-angle box can be hung horizontally or placed vertically, making the system more concise. It is an ideal choice for occasions requiring efficient and reliable full-frequency sound boxes, also suitable for fixed installation and rapid installation activities;
    ◆ SD series speakers have real and natural performance. Its greatest feature is that it is light and has a high sound pressure level. It just meets many occasions that require small speakers and meet large space. It has a durable appearance. It uses high-density board as the structural material of the box body, and the surface of the box body uses black water-based paint with high durability. The anti-aging strength of the box body is very strong;
    ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. And there is a 35mm bracket base at the bottom of the speaker, which is convenient to use with the low frequency of the series. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Audio parameters:
    treble unit: ∮ 44 core X 1;
    Bass unit: 15 inch X 1,170 magnetic 75 core aluminum tray;
    Frequency response: 65Hz ~ 18KHz;
    Rated power: 350W,
    Peak power: 1400W;
    Sensitivity: 98dB,
    Impedance: 8 Ω,
    Maximum sound pressure level: 129dB
    Pointing angle: 55 ° × 100 °
    Connection socket: two NEUTRIK NL4MP four-pin sockets 1 1-;
    Pylon hardware: M8 lifting point and base support;
    Size (H×W×D):740X475X400(mm);
    Net weight: 26kg

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

SD-15 专业音箱


◆SD-15 是一个高功率的坚固的二分频系统,有一个强劲的15"低频驱动器和一个44芯 高频压缩驱动器安装在一个持续指向性55度×100度号角上,使得多角度的箱体既能水平吊挂也可以垂直放置,令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的全频音箱场合的理想之选,同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装; ◆SD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合,持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久度高的黑色水性点油漆,音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强; ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。并在音箱底部有一个35mm的支架底座,方便配合该系列低频使用。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

产品分类:

全频音箱

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: SD-15 专业音箱
    • 商品编号: SD-15

    ◆SD-15 是一个高功率的坚固的二分频系统,有一个强劲的15"低频驱动器和一个44芯 高频压缩驱动器安装在一个持续指向性55度×100度号角上,使得多角度的箱体既能水平吊挂也可以垂直放置,令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的全频音箱场合的理想之选,同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装; ◆SD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合,持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久度高的黑色水性点油漆,音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强; ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。并在音箱底部有一个35mm的支架底座,方便配合该系列低频使用。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    主要特点:
    ◆SD-15 是一个高功率的坚固的二分频系统,有一个强劲的15"低频驱动器和一个44芯 高频压缩驱动器安装在一个持续指向性55度×100度号角上,使得多角度的箱体既能水平吊挂也可以垂直放置,令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的全频音箱场合的理想之选,同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装;
    ◆SD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合,持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久度高的黑色水性点油漆,音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强;
    ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。并在音箱底部有一个35mm的支架底座,方便配合该系列低频使用。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 音响参数:  
    高音单元:∮44芯 X 1; 
    低音单元:15寸 X 1,170磁75芯铝盘架;  
    频率响应:65Hz~18KHz;   
    额定功率:350W,
    峰值功率:1400W;                                       
    灵敏度:98dB,
    阻抗:8Ω,
    最大声压级:129dB 
    指向角度:55°×100° 
    连接插座:两个NEUTRIK NL4MP四芯插座 1+1-;   
    吊挂硬件:M8吊点、底托;  
    尺寸(H×W×D):740X475X400(mm);  
    净重:26kg

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系