Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

SD-218 professional speaker


◆ The SD-218 is a high-power rugged ultra-low frequency system with two powerful 18 "low frequency drivers installed in a high-strength box, making the system more concise. It is an ideal choice for ultra-low speakers that require high efficiency and reliability. It is also suitable for fixed installation and quick movable installation. ◆ SD series speakers have a real and natural performance. Its biggest feature is that it is light and has a high sound pressure level, which just meets many occasions that require small speakers and meet large space. Durable appearance, the use of high density board as the structural material of the box, and the surface of the box with high durability of black water-based paint. The anti-aging strength of the speaker is very strong ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

Category:

Full-frequency speaker

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: SD-218 professional speaker
    • Commodity ID: SD-218

    ◆ The SD-218 is a high-power rugged ultra-low frequency system with two powerful 18 "low frequency drivers installed in a high-strength box, making the system more concise. It is an ideal choice for ultra-low speakers that require high efficiency and reliability. It is also suitable for fixed installation and quick movable installation. ◆ SD series speakers have a real and natural performance. Its biggest feature is that it is light and has a high sound pressure level, which just meets many occasions that require small speakers and meet large space. Durable appearance, the use of high density board as the structural material of the box, and the surface of the box with high durability of black water-based paint. The anti-aging strength of the speaker is very strong ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

    Key features:
    ◆ The SD-218 is a high-power rugged ultra-low frequency system with two powerful 18 "low frequency drivers installed in a high-strength box, making the system more concise. It is an ideal choice for ultra-low speakers that require high efficiency and reliability. It is also suitable for fixed installation and quick movable installation.
    ◆ SD series speakers have a real and natural performance. Its biggest feature is that it is light and has a high sound pressure level, which just meets many occasions that require small speakers and meet large space. Durable appearance, the use of high density board as the structural material of the box, and the surface of the box with high durability of black water-based paint. The anti-aging strength of the speaker is very strong
    ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Audio parameters:
    Bass unit: 220 magnetic 100 core X 2, aluminum tray, composite fiber tray,
    Frequency response: 30Hz ~ 150Hz;
    Rated power: 1000W, peak power 4000W;
    Sensitivity: 102dB;
    Impedance: 8Ω;
    Maximum sound pressure: 138dB;
    Wiring form: NEUTRIK NL4MP × 2 1 1-;
    Box structure: direct shooting type;
    Box size (HxWxD):570X1065X780(mm);
    Weight: 80KG.

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

SD-218 专业音箱


◆SD-218是一个高功率的坚固的超低频系统,有两个强劲的18"低频驱动器安装在一个高强度箱体内,令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的超低音箱场合的理想之选。同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装。 ◆SD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合。持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久 度高的黑色水性点油漆。音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强 ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

产品分类:

全频音箱

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: SD-218 专业音箱
    • 商品编号: SD-218

    ◆SD-218是一个高功率的坚固的超低频系统,有两个强劲的18"低频驱动器安装在一个高强度箱体内,令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的超低音箱场合的理想之选。同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装。 ◆SD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合。持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久 度高的黑色水性点油漆。音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强 ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    主要特点:
    ◆SD-218是一个高功率的坚固的超低频系统,有两个强劲的18"低频驱动器安装在一个高强度箱体内,令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的超低音箱场合的理想之选。同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装。
    ◆SD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合。持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久 度高的黑色水性点油漆。音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强
    ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 音响参数:  
    低音单元:220磁100芯 X 2,铝盘架、复合纤维盘,  
    频率响应:30Hz~150Hz ;
    额定功率:1000W,峰值功率4000W; 
    灵敏度:102dB;
    阻抗:8Ω;
    最大声压:138dB;
    接线形式:NEUTRIK NL4MP×2 1+1- ;
    箱体结构:直射式;
    箱体尺寸(HxWxD):570X1065X780(mm); 
    重量:80KG。

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系