Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

CD-215 Professional Speakers


◆ CD-215 is a high-power, rugged divide-by -2 system with two powerful 15 "(380mm) low-frequency drivers and a 3" high-frequency compression driver mounted on a horn with a continuous directivity of 55 degrees × 100 degrees. So that the box can be hung horizontally can also be placed vertically. To make the system more concise, it is an ideal choice for all-frequency speakers that require efficient and reliable. It is also suitable for fixed installation and quick movable installation. CD series speakers have a real and natural performance, its biggest feature is light and has a high sound pressure level, just to meet the needs of a lot of small speakers and meet the large space occasions. Durable appearance, the use of high density board as the structural material of the box, and the surface of the box with high durability of black water-based paint. The anti-aging strength of the speaker is very strong. ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

Category:

Full-frequency speaker

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: CD-215 Professional Speakers
    • Commodity ID: CD-215

    ◆ CD-215 is a high-power, rugged divide-by -2 system with two powerful 15 "(380mm) low-frequency drivers and a 3" high-frequency compression driver mounted on a horn with a continuous directivity of 55 degrees × 100 degrees. So that the box can be hung horizontally can also be placed vertically. To make the system more concise, it is an ideal choice for all-frequency speakers that require efficient and reliable. It is also suitable for fixed installation and quick movable installation. CD series speakers have a real and natural performance, its biggest feature is light and has a high sound pressure level, just to meet the needs of a lot of small speakers and meet the large space occasions. Durable appearance, the use of high density board as the structural material of the box, and the surface of the box with high durability of black water-based paint. The anti-aging strength of the speaker is very strong. ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

    ◆Product characteristics:
    ◆ CD-215 is a high-power, rugged divide-by -2 system with two powerful 15 "(380mm) low-frequency drivers and a 3" high-frequency compression driver mounted on a horn with a continuous directivity of 55 degrees × 100 degrees. So that the box can be hung horizontally can also be placed vertically. To make the system more concise, it is an ideal choice for all-frequency speakers that require efficient and reliable. It is also suitable for fixed installation and quick movable installation.
    CD series speakers have a real and natural performance, its biggest feature is light and has a high sound pressure level, just to meet the needs of a lot of small speakers and meet the large space occasions. Durable appearance, the use of high density board as the structural material of the box, and the surface of the box with high durability of black water-based paint. The anti-aging strength of the speaker is very strong.
    ◆ Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications. The perforated iron mesh covered with black acoustic sponge protects the speaker unit.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Audio parameters:
    Tone unit: 30 75 core X 1, 3 inch titanium film;
    Bass unit: 15 inch X 2,190 magnetic 75 core aluminum tray;
    Frequency response: 45Hz ~ 18KHz;
    Rated power: 1000W, peak power: 4000W;
    Sensitivity: 98dB,
    Impedance: 4Ω,
    Maximum sound pressure level: 1340dB;
    Pointing angle: 55 ° × 100 °
    Connection socket: two NEUTRIK NL4MP four-pin sockets 1 1-;
    Pylon hardware: M8 lifting point and base support;
    Size (H×W×D):1219X541X508(mm);
    Net weight: 58kg

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

CD-215 专业音箱


◆CD-215 是一个高功率的坚固的二分频系统,有两个强劲的15"(380mm)低频驱动器和一个3" 高频压缩驱动器安装在一个持续指向性55度×100度号角上。使得箱体既能水平吊挂也可以垂直放置。令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的全频音箱场合的理想之选。同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装。 ◆CD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合。持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久度高的黑色水性点油漆。音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强. ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

产品分类:

全频音箱

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: CD-215 专业音箱
    • 商品编号: CD-215

    ◆CD-215 是一个高功率的坚固的二分频系统,有两个强劲的15"(380mm)低频驱动器和一个3" 高频压缩驱动器安装在一个持续指向性55度×100度号角上。使得箱体既能水平吊挂也可以垂直放置。令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的全频音箱场合的理想之选。同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装。 ◆CD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合。持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久度高的黑色水性点油漆。音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强. ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    ◆产品特性:
    ◆CD-215 是一个高功率的坚固的二分频系统,有两个强劲的15"(380mm)低频驱动器和一个3" 高频压缩驱动器安装在一个持续指向性55度×100度号角上。使得箱体既能水平吊挂也可以垂直放置。令系统更加简洁,它是要求高效、可靠的全频音箱场合的理想之选。同样也适合于固定安装和快速活动安装。
    ◆CD系列音箱有着真实自然的表现,其最大的特点就是轻巧而又拥有较高的声压级,恰恰满足了很多需要小巧音箱而满足大空间的场合。持久耐用的外表,使用了高密度板作为箱体的结构材料,而箱体表面采用了耐久度高的黑色水性点油漆。音箱的抗老化强度方面非常强.
    ◆提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度。黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 音响参数:
    高音单元:∮75芯 X 1、3寸钛膜;
    低音单元:15寸 X 2,190磁75芯铝盘架;
     频率响应:45Hz~18KHz; 
    额定功率:1000W,峰值功率:4000W;
    灵敏度:98dB,
    阻抗:4Ω,
    最大声压级:1340dB;
    指向角度:55°×100°
    连接插座:两个NEUTRIK NL4MP四芯插座 1+1-;
    吊挂硬件:M8吊点、底托;
    尺寸(H×W×D):1219X541X508(mm);
    净重:58kg

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系