Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

K-1600HD 1080P HD-SDI HD Conference System


● The central processor of the system has conference discussion function, video tracking function, electronic sign-in/voting/election/scoring function; LCD display current working status and menu function; ● Its built-in large-capacity microcomputer system can be used without additional computer connection. It can realize high-quality and orderly video automatic tracking conference control through the setting and simple connection of the central processing unit panel controller produced by our factory. It can also carry out the simplest and most intuitive video automatic tracking and debugging through the special debugging keyboard produced by our factory, open the microphone to discuss, check the proofreading, tracking and positioning situation, more can run green computer management software through USB encryption key: add up to 12 chairman units, electronic sign-in/voting/election/scoring function, apply for waiting mode, specify speaking time and flexible and real venue control; ● Super anti-interference ability, power-on self-test function to ensure normal action. ● The main equipment of the system includes: central processing unit, microphone attendance unit, keyboard control unit, high-speed PTZ camera unit, USB encryption key running green computer management software, etc; ● The novel and generous microphone adopts single-chip microcomputer control circuit to realize digital management and automatic video tracking/voting discussion function; ● The international advanced surface treatment technology, beautiful appearance, fashion, do not fade, no deformation, durable; ● High-definition pure blue color LCD displays the on/off status of the microphone; The high-grade gold film capacitor sound head customized by Taiwan is used, with clear sound, long sound pickup distance and high directivity.

Category:

Conference Series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: K-1600HD 1080P HD-SDI HD Conference System
    • Commodity ID: K-1600HD 1080P HD-SDI高清会议系统

    ● The central processor of the system has conference discussion function, video tracking function, electronic sign-in/voting/election/scoring function; LCD display current working status and menu function; ● Its built-in large-capacity microcomputer system can be used without additional computer connection. It can realize high-quality and orderly video automatic tracking conference control through the setting and simple connection of the central processing unit panel controller produced by our factory. It can also carry out the simplest and most intuitive video automatic tracking and debugging through the special debugging keyboard produced by our factory, open the microphone to discuss, check the proofreading, tracking and positioning situation, more can run green computer management software through USB encryption key: add up to 12 chairman units, electronic sign-in/voting/election/scoring function, apply for waiting mode, specify speaking time and flexible and real venue control; ● Super anti-interference ability, power-on self-test function to ensure normal action. ● The main equipment of the system includes: central processing unit, microphone attendance unit, keyboard control unit, high-speed PTZ camera unit, USB encryption key running green computer management software, etc; ● The novel and generous microphone adopts single-chip microcomputer control circuit to realize digital management and automatic video tracking/voting discussion function; ● The international advanced surface treatment technology, beautiful appearance, fashion, do not fade, no deformation, durable; ● High-definition pure blue color LCD displays the on/off status of the microphone; The high-grade gold film capacitor sound head customized by Taiwan is used, with clear sound, long sound pickup distance and high directivity.

    ● The central processor of the system has conference discussion function, video tracking function, electronic sign-in/voting/election/scoring function; LCD display current working status and menu function;

    ● Its built-in large-capacity microcomputer system can be used without additional computer connection. It can realize high-quality and orderly video automatic tracking conference control through the setting and simple connection of the central processing unit panel controller produced by our factory. It can also carry out the simplest and most intuitive video automatic tracking and debugging through the special debugging keyboard produced by our factory, open the microphone to discuss, check the proofreading, tracking and positioning situation, more can run green computer management software through USB encryption key: add up to 12 chairman units, electronic sign-in/voting/election/scoring function, apply for waiting mode, specify speaking time and flexible and real venue control;

    ● Super anti-interference ability, power-on self-test function to ensure normal action.

    ● The main equipment of the system includes: central processing unit, microphone attendance unit, keyboard control unit, high-speed PTZ camera unit, USB encryption key running green computer management software, etc;

    ● The novel and generous microphone adopts single-chip microcomputer control circuit to realize digital management and automatic video tracking/voting discussion function;

    ● The international advanced surface treatment technology, beautiful appearance, fashion, do not fade, no deformation, durable;

    ● High-definition pure blue color LCD displays the on/off status of the microphone; The high-grade gold film capacitor sound head customized by Taiwan is used, with clear sound, long sound pickup distance and high directivity.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Support video resolution

      HD 1080i 50Hz HD 1080P 50Hz 60Hz

    Support maximum transmission rate

      2.97Gbps

    Support 8bit

    12Bit Dark Technology

    Transmission distance

      100M

    Compatible

    HDcctv1.0,HD-SDI(ST292),3G-SDI(ST424),SD-SDI(ST259)

    4 in 2 out standard HD SDI interface (BNC interface)

                           

    Dimensions (D×W×H)

      390X480X90(mm)

    Net weight

      5.2Kg

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

K-1600HD 1080P HD-SDI高清会议系统


● 系统中央处理器具有会议讨论功能、视像跟踪功能、电子签到/表决/选举/评分功能;液晶显示当前工作状态和菜单功能; ● 其内置的大容量微计算机系统而无需外加电脑连接即可使用,只需通过本厂生产的中央处理器面板控制器设置和简单的连接,可实现高质有序的视像自动跟踪会议控制,也可以通过本厂生产的专用调试键盘进行最简单直观的视像自动跟踪调试及开启话筒讨论、检查校对跟踪定位情况,更加可以通过USB加密匙运行绿色电脑管理软件:增加多达12个主席单元、电子签到/表决/选举/评分功能、申请等待模式及指定发言时间及灵活真实的会场控制; ● 超强抗干扰能力,开机自检功能保证动作正常。 ● 系统主要设备有:中央处理器单元、话筒列席单元、键盘控制单元、高速云台摄像单元、USB加密匙运行绿色电脑管理软件等; ● 新颖大方的话筒 采用单片机控制电路,实现数字化管理,自动视频跟踪/表决讨论功能; ● 国际先进的喷绒表面处理工艺,外形美观、时尚,不褪色、不变形、经久耐用; ● 高清纯蓝彩色液晶显示话筒开/关状态;使用台湾订制的高档金膜电容音头,声音清晰拾音距离远指向性高。

产品分类:

会议系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: K-1600HD 1080P HD-SDI高清会议系统
    • 商品编号: K-1600HD 1080P HD-SDI高清会议系统

    ● 系统中央处理器具有会议讨论功能、视像跟踪功能、电子签到/表决/选举/评分功能;液晶显示当前工作状态和菜单功能; ● 其内置的大容量微计算机系统而无需外加电脑连接即可使用,只需通过本厂生产的中央处理器面板控制器设置和简单的连接,可实现高质有序的视像自动跟踪会议控制,也可以通过本厂生产的专用调试键盘进行最简单直观的视像自动跟踪调试及开启话筒讨论、检查校对跟踪定位情况,更加可以通过USB加密匙运行绿色电脑管理软件:增加多达12个主席单元、电子签到/表决/选举/评分功能、申请等待模式及指定发言时间及灵活真实的会场控制; ● 超强抗干扰能力,开机自检功能保证动作正常。 ● 系统主要设备有:中央处理器单元、话筒列席单元、键盘控制单元、高速云台摄像单元、USB加密匙运行绿色电脑管理软件等; ● 新颖大方的话筒 采用单片机控制电路,实现数字化管理,自动视频跟踪/表决讨论功能; ● 国际先进的喷绒表面处理工艺,外形美观、时尚,不褪色、不变形、经久耐用; ● 高清纯蓝彩色液晶显示话筒开/关状态;使用台湾订制的高档金膜电容音头,声音清晰拾音距离远指向性高。

    ● 系统中央处理器具有会议讨论功能、视像跟踪功能、电子签到/表决/选举/评分功能;液晶显示当前工作状态和菜单功能;

    ● 其内置的大容量微计算机系统而无需外加电脑连接即可使用,只需通过本厂生产的中央处理器面板控制器设置和简单的连接,可实现高质有序的视像自动跟踪会议控制,也可以通过本厂生产的专用调试键盘进行最简单直观的视像自动跟踪调试及开启话筒讨论、检查校对跟踪定位情况,更加可以通过USB加密匙运行绿色电脑管理软件:增加多达12个主席单元、电子签到/表决/选举/评分功能、申请等待模式及指定发言时间及灵活真实的会场控制;

    ● 超强抗干扰能力,开机自检功能保证动作正常。

    ● 系统主要设备有:中央处理器单元、话筒列席单元、键盘控制单元、高速云台摄像单元、USB加密匙运行绿色电脑管理软件等;

    ● 新颖大方的话筒 采用单片机控制电路,实现数字化管理,自动视频跟踪/表决讨论功能;

    ● 国际先进的喷绒表面处理工艺,外形美观、时尚,不褪色、不变形、经久耐用;

    ● 高清纯蓝彩色液晶显示话筒开/关状态;使用台湾订制的高档金膜电容音头,声音清晰拾音距离远指向性高。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   支持视频分辨率

      HD 1080i 50Hz HD 1080P 50Hz 60Hz

      支持最大传输速率

      2.97Gbps

      支持8Bit

      12Bit深色技术

      传输距离

      100M

      兼容

      HDcctv1.0,HD-SDI(ST292),3G-SDI(ST424),SD-SDI(ST259)

      4进2出标准高清SDI接口(BNC接口)

                           

      尺寸(D×W×H)

      390X480X90(mm)

      净重

      5.2Kg

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系