Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

EPY-300 digital processing audio power amplifier


● This machine uses a unique high-speed DSP digital floating-point operation technology, built-in adaptive feedback suppression (AFC), background noise reduction (ANC), automatic gain (AGC), power amplifier and other functions in one of the highly integrated voice processing system; ● Adopting adaptive environmental howling suppression algorithm, high-speed floating-point digital audio processor and advanced sub-band (Sub-Band) echo cancellation (Echo Cancellation) technology, howling and echo can be completely eliminated at high speed and fully automatic, while on-site audio can be sent out accurately, clearly and in real time, and can be switched through "feedback/through; ● Built-in automatic pressure limiter, through the COMPRESS adjustment of the total output level, in the use of multiple microphones at the same time, can prevent the overall system gain rise, and the resulting feedback; ● Built-in adaptive dynamic noise filter, which can filter out the background noise of the field environment without affecting the high-quality transmission of the voice signal; ● Built-in system intelligent level control technology can obtain clear, continuous voice signals with no obvious fluctuation in signal level. AGC two-way control has the ability to distinguish between enhanced signals and soft signals; ● Microphone high, low-pass filter, 10-segment diagram equalizer, auxiliary adjustment tone and feedback howling point; ● Built-in automatic mixing function, microphone intelligent four choose one; ● The machine has four microphone inputs (48V phantom power supply), two groups of stereo line inputs, one group of stereo line outputs, one group of auxiliary recording outputs, A and B groups of power outputs, with reserved numbers and 2.0USB input interfaces; ● Keyboard locking function: when the administrator has finished debugging the equipment, the panel button is locked to prevent non-administrators from operating; ● Through the local USB connection computer PC interface settings, support 232 control adjustment; Adapt to the teaching, conference, speech, trial, recording and other language sound reinforcement system.

Category:

Voice sound reinforcement series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: EPY-300 digital processing audio power amplifier
    • Commodity ID: EPY-300 数字处理音频功率放大器

    ● This machine uses a unique high-speed DSP digital floating-point operation technology, built-in adaptive feedback suppression (AFC), background noise reduction (ANC), automatic gain (AGC), power amplifier and other functions in one of the highly integrated voice processing system; ● Adopting adaptive environmental howling suppression algorithm, high-speed floating-point digital audio processor and advanced sub-band (Sub-Band) echo cancellation (Echo Cancellation) technology, howling and echo can be completely eliminated at high speed and fully automatic, while on-site audio can be sent out accurately, clearly and in real time, and can be switched through "feedback/through; ● Built-in automatic pressure limiter, through the COMPRESS adjustment of the total output level, in the use of multiple microphones at the same time, can prevent the overall system gain rise, and the resulting feedback; ● Built-in adaptive dynamic noise filter, which can filter out the background noise of the field environment without affecting the high-quality transmission of the voice signal; ● Built-in system intelligent level control technology can obtain clear, continuous voice signals with no obvious fluctuation in signal level. AGC two-way control has the ability to distinguish between enhanced signals and soft signals; ● Microphone high, low-pass filter, 10-segment diagram equalizer, auxiliary adjustment tone and feedback howling point; ● Built-in automatic mixing function, microphone intelligent four choose one; ● The machine has four microphone inputs (48V phantom power supply), two groups of stereo line inputs, one group of stereo line outputs, one group of auxiliary recording outputs, A and B groups of power outputs, with reserved numbers and 2.0USB input interfaces; ● Keyboard locking function: when the administrator has finished debugging the equipment, the panel button is locked to prevent non-administrators from operating; ● Through the local USB connection computer PC interface settings, support 232 control adjustment; Adapt to the teaching, conference, speech, trial, recording and other language sound reinforcement system.

    ● This machine uses a unique high-speed DSP digital floating-point operation technology, built-in adaptive feedback suppression (AFC), background noise reduction (ANC), automatic gain (AGC), power amplifier and other functions in one of the highly integrated voice processing system;

    ● Adopting adaptive environmental howling suppression algorithm, high-speed floating-point digital audio processor and advanced sub-band (Sub-Band) echo cancellation (Echo Cancellation) technology, howling and echo can be completely eliminated at high speed and fully automatic, while on-site audio can be sent out accurately, clearly and in real time, and can be switched through "feedback/through;

    ● Built-in automatic pressure limiter, through the COMPRESS adjustment of the total output level, in the use of multiple microphones at the same time, can prevent the overall system gain rise, and the resulting feedback;

    ● Built-in adaptive dynamic noise filter, which can filter out the background noise of the field environment without affecting the high-quality transmission of the voice signal;

    ● Built-in system intelligent level control technology can obtain clear, continuous voice signals with no obvious fluctuation in signal level. AGC two-way control has the ability to distinguish between enhanced signals and soft signals;

    ● Microphone high, low-pass filter, 10-segment diagram equalizer, auxiliary adjustment tone and feedback howling point;

    ● Built-in automatic mixing function, microphone intelligent four choose one;

    ● The machine has four microphone inputs (48V phantom power supply), two groups of stereo line inputs, one group of stereo line outputs, one group of auxiliary recording outputs, A and B groups of power outputs, with reserved numbers and 2.0USB input interfaces;

    ● Keyboard locking function: when the administrator has finished debugging the equipment, the panel button is locked to prevent non-administrators from operating;

    ● Through the local USB connection computer PC interface settings, support 232 control adjustment;

    Adapt to the teaching, conference, speech, trial, recording and other language sound reinforcement system.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Microphone input

    Road 4 (Phoenix plug)

    Microphone power supply

    48V phantom power supply

    Microphone Input Level

    -57dBu --- 12dBu

    Audio Input

    RCA stereo input 2 groups

    Recording output

    RCA stereo output 2 groups (independent volume)

    Control Interface

    RS-232 interface 1, USB interface 1

    Power

    2X100W/ 8Ω,150W/4Ω

    Amplifier input sensitivity

      0.775V

    frequency response

    20Hz -20KHz

    signal-to-noise ratio

    ≥ 100Db (not weighted)

    Sound transmission gain boost

      8- 12dB

    background noise reduction

    Lifting system signal ratio ≥ 20dB

    automatic gain control amplitude

    -12dB- 12dB

    Power

      AC185-235V50/60

    Dimensions (DxWxH)

      310x482x79(mm)

    Net weight

      6.39Kg

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

EPY-300 数字处理音频功率放大器


● 本机采用独特的高速DSP数字浮点运算技术,内置自适应反馈抑制(AFC)、背景降噪(ANC)、自动增益(AGC)、功放等多种功能于一体的高集成语音处理系统; ● 采用自适应环境啸叫抑制算法,高速浮点数字音频处理器和先进的子带(Sub-Band)回声消除(Echo Cancellation)技术,可高速全自动完全消除啸叫和回声,同时让现场音频精准清晰实时送出,可以通“反馈/直通”切换; ● 内置自动压限器,通过COMPRESS调整总输出电平,在多话筒同时使用时, 可防止因整体系统的增益上升,而产生的回馈; ● 内置自适应动态噪声滤波器,可滤掉现场环境的背景噪声但不影响语音信号高质量的传送; ● 内置系统智能电平控制技术,可以获的到清晰、持续的、信号电平无明显波动的语音信号,AGC双向控制,具有区分加强信号和轻柔信号的能力; ● 话筒高、低通滤波器,10段图示均衡器,辅助调节音色和反馈啸叫点; ● 内置自动混音功能,话筒智能四选一; ● 本机四路话筒输入(48V幻象电源)、二组立体线路输入、一组立体声线路输出、一组辅助录音输出、A、B组功率输出,预留数字,2.0USB输入接口; ● 键盘上锁功能:当管理员将设备调试完后,再将面板按键锁住,防止非管理员进行操作; ● 可通过本机USB连接电脑PC界面设置,支持232中控调节; ● 适应于教学、会议、演讲、庭审、录播等语言扩声系统。

产品分类:

语音扩声系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: EPY-300 数字处理音频功率放大器
    • 商品编号: EPY-300 数字处理音频功率放大器

    ● 本机采用独特的高速DSP数字浮点运算技术,内置自适应反馈抑制(AFC)、背景降噪(ANC)、自动增益(AGC)、功放等多种功能于一体的高集成语音处理系统; ● 采用自适应环境啸叫抑制算法,高速浮点数字音频处理器和先进的子带(Sub-Band)回声消除(Echo Cancellation)技术,可高速全自动完全消除啸叫和回声,同时让现场音频精准清晰实时送出,可以通“反馈/直通”切换; ● 内置自动压限器,通过COMPRESS调整总输出电平,在多话筒同时使用时, 可防止因整体系统的增益上升,而产生的回馈; ● 内置自适应动态噪声滤波器,可滤掉现场环境的背景噪声但不影响语音信号高质量的传送; ● 内置系统智能电平控制技术,可以获的到清晰、持续的、信号电平无明显波动的语音信号,AGC双向控制,具有区分加强信号和轻柔信号的能力; ● 话筒高、低通滤波器,10段图示均衡器,辅助调节音色和反馈啸叫点; ● 内置自动混音功能,话筒智能四选一; ● 本机四路话筒输入(48V幻象电源)、二组立体线路输入、一组立体声线路输出、一组辅助录音输出、A、B组功率输出,预留数字,2.0USB输入接口; ● 键盘上锁功能:当管理员将设备调试完后,再将面板按键锁住,防止非管理员进行操作; ● 可通过本机USB连接电脑PC界面设置,支持232中控调节; ● 适应于教学、会议、演讲、庭审、录播等语言扩声系统。

    ● 本机采用独特的高速DSP数字浮点运算技术,内置自适应反馈抑制(AFC)、背景降噪(ANC)、自动增益(AGC)、功放等多种功能于一体的高集成语音处理系统;

    ● 采用自适应环境啸叫抑制算法,高速浮点数字音频处理器和先进的子带(Sub-Band)回声消除(Echo Cancellation)技术,可高速全自动完全消除啸叫和回声,同时让现场音频精准清晰实时送出,可以通“反馈/直通”切换; 

    ● 内置自动压限器,通过COMPRESS调整总输出电平,在多话筒同时使用时, 可防止因整体系统的增益上升,而产生的回馈;

    ● 内置自适应动态噪声滤波器,可滤掉现场环境的背景噪声但不影响语音信号高质量的传送;

    ● 内置系统智能电平控制技术,可以获的到清晰、持续的、信号电平无明显波动的语音信号,AGC双向控制,具有区分加强信号和轻柔信号的能力;

    ● 话筒高、低通滤波器,10段图示均衡器,辅助调节音色和反馈啸叫点;

    ● 内置自动混音功能,话筒智能四选一;

    ● 本机四路话筒输入(48V幻象电源)、二组立体线路输入、一组立体声线路输出、一组辅助录音输出、A、B组功率输出,预留数字,2.0USB输入接口;

    ● 键盘上锁功能:当管理员将设备调试完后,再将面板按键锁住,防止非管理员进行操作;

    ● 可通过本机USB连接电脑PC界面设置,支持232中控调节;

    ● 适应于教学、会议、演讲、庭审、录播等语言扩声系统。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   麦克风输入

      4路(凤凰插)

      话筒供电

      48V幻象电源

      话筒输入电平

      -57dBu——-12dBu

      音频输入

      RCA立体声输入2组

      录音输出

      RCA立体声输出2组(独立音量)

      控制接口

      RS-232接口1个,USB接口1个

      功率

      2X100W/ 8Ω,150W/4Ω

      功放输入灵敏度

      0.775V

      频率响应

      20Hz——20KHz

      信噪比

      ≥100Db(未计权)

      传声增益提升

      8- 12dB

      背景降噪

      提升系统信号比≥20dB

      自动增益控制幅度

      -12dB—+12dB

      电源

      AC185-235V50/60

      尺寸(DxWxH)

      310x482x79(mm)

      净重

      6.39Kg

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系