Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

CD-08 8 inch professional speaker


● A diamond-shaped built-in two-frequency single 8-inch full-frequency speaker, designed for clubs, senior clubs and entertainment rooms; ● A 34mm titanium composite diaphragm compression treble unit and a direct 8-inch medium and low frequency unit are selected. Combined with high-precision processing technology, the timbre has a thick atmospheric intermediate frequency and a delicate and clear high frequency; ● Composite diaphragm has the sweetness of polyester fiber film, but also has the gorgeous and texture of metal film; ● The phase response is very smooth. With its excellent horn design technology, box structure design technology, frequency divider adjustment and unit matching, and through accurate calculation during frequency divider adjustment, the group delay phase and other changes of the unit are fully considered, so that the acoustic frequency division points are perfectly combined; ●The special heat dissipation magnetic circuit design of the bass unit ensures good heat dissipation under continuous high power, and the relatively constant temperature reduces the impedance drift, so that the unit power compression is minimized; ● The paper basin with special strengthening treatment has good transient and rigidity, which reduces the segmentation movement and intermodulation distortion of the paper basin under high-power conditions, and makes the tone more pure and strong. ● Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications, and have a 35mm bracket base at the bottom of the speaker; ● The box body is composed of multi-layer birch plywood, and the surface is black dot pattern paint with abrasion resistance; ● A handle embedded flush with the box body is installed on both sides of the sound box for convenient transportation. The two SPEAKON four-core sockets connected in parallel in the rear wiring board are convenient to connect. The black perforated iron net covered with acoustic sponge protects the sound box unit.

Category:

Professional sound reinforcement series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: CD-08 8 inch professional speaker
    • Commodity ID: CD-08 8寸专业音箱

    ● A diamond-shaped built-in two-frequency single 8-inch full-frequency speaker, designed for clubs, senior clubs and entertainment rooms; ● A 34mm titanium composite diaphragm compression treble unit and a direct 8-inch medium and low frequency unit are selected. Combined with high-precision processing technology, the timbre has a thick atmospheric intermediate frequency and a delicate and clear high frequency; ● Composite diaphragm has the sweetness of polyester fiber film, but also has the gorgeous and texture of metal film; ● The phase response is very smooth. With its excellent horn design technology, box structure design technology, frequency divider adjustment and unit matching, and through accurate calculation during frequency divider adjustment, the group delay phase and other changes of the unit are fully considered, so that the acoustic frequency division points are perfectly combined; ●The special heat dissipation magnetic circuit design of the bass unit ensures good heat dissipation under continuous high power, and the relatively constant temperature reduces the impedance drift, so that the unit power compression is minimized; ● The paper basin with special strengthening treatment has good transient and rigidity, which reduces the segmentation movement and intermodulation distortion of the paper basin under high-power conditions, and makes the tone more pure and strong. ● Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications, and have a 35mm bracket base at the bottom of the speaker; ● The box body is composed of multi-layer birch plywood, and the surface is black dot pattern paint with abrasion resistance; ● A handle embedded flush with the box body is installed on both sides of the sound box for convenient transportation. The two SPEAKON four-core sockets connected in parallel in the rear wiring board are convenient to connect. The black perforated iron net covered with acoustic sponge protects the sound box unit.

    ● A diamond-shaped built-in two-frequency single 8-inch full-frequency speaker, designed for clubs, senior clubs and entertainment rooms;

    ● A 34mm titanium composite diaphragm compression treble unit and a direct 8-inch medium and low frequency unit are selected. Combined with high-precision processing technology, the timbre has a thick atmospheric intermediate frequency and a delicate and clear high frequency;

    ● Composite diaphragm has the sweetness of polyester fiber film, but also has the gorgeous and texture of metal film;

    ● The phase response is very smooth. With its excellent horn design technology, box structure design technology, frequency divider adjustment and unit matching, and through accurate calculation during frequency divider adjustment, the group delay phase and other changes of the unit are fully considered, so that the acoustic frequency division points are perfectly combined;

    ●The special heat dissipation magnetic circuit design of the bass unit ensures good heat dissipation under continuous high power, and the relatively constant temperature reduces the impedance drift, so that the unit power compression is minimized;

    ● The paper basin with special strengthening treatment has good transient and rigidity, which reduces the segmentation movement and intermodulation distortion of the paper basin under high-power conditions, and makes the tone more pure and strong.

    ● Provide M8 hanging points for hanging and angle adjustment in fixed installation and mobile applications, and have a 35mm bracket base at the bottom of the speaker;

    ● The box body is composed of multi-layer birch plywood, and the surface is black dot pattern paint with abrasion resistance;

    ● A handle embedded flush with the box body is installed on both sides of the sound box for convenient transportation. The two SPEAKON four-core sockets connected in parallel in the rear wiring board are convenient to connect. The black perforated iron net covered with acoustic sponge protects the sound box unit.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   频率响应

      70Hz-20KHz(±3dB), 55Hz-18KHz(-10dB)

      指向角度

      90°×60°

      灵敏度

      95dB

      最大声压级

      123dB(连续)/ 127dB(峰值)

      功率

      额定 / 程序 / 峰值 200w / 400w / 800w

      额定阻抗

      8Ω

      低音单元

      8寸低音 / 51mm音圈

      高音单元

      1"高音 /34mm音圈

      建议分频点

      1.6KHz

      连接插座

      两个NEUTRIK NL4MP四芯插座:1+1-

      吊挂硬件

      M8吊点、底托

      尺寸(DxWxH)

      265x248x430(mm)

      净重

      8.5kg

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

CD-08 8寸专业音箱


● 一款菱形内置两分频单8寸全频音箱,设计用于俱乐部,高级会所及娱乐包房使用; ● 选用了一个34mm的钛复合振膜压缩高音单元和一个直射的8寸中低频单元组成,结合高精度的加工工艺,音色有着厚实大气的中频与细腻清澈的高频; ● 复合振膜既有聚酯纤维膜的甜润,更有着金属膜的华丽与质感; ● 相位响应非常平滑,凭借其优秀的号筒设计技术、箱体结构设计技术、以及分频器调校与单元选配,并在分频器调校时通过精确的计算,充分考虑单元的群延时相位等变化,使声学分频点结合得非常完美; ● 低音单元特殊散热的磁路设计,在持续大功率下确保散热良好,相对恒定的温度减少了阻抗飘移,使单元功率压缩减到最小; ● 经过特殊加强处理的纸盆有着良好的瞬态与刚性,减少大功率状态下纸盆的分割运动与互调失真,使音色更加纯净 结实。 ● 提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度,并在音箱底部有一个35mm的支架底座; ● 箱体由多层桦木面夹板构成,表面为耐磨的黑色点纹漆; ● 一个与箱体平齐内嵌的把手安装在音箱两侧,方便搬运,后接线板两个并联的SPEAKON四芯插座方便连接,黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

产品分类:

专业扩声系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: CD-08 8寸专业音箱
    • 商品编号: CD-08 8寸专业音箱

    ● 一款菱形内置两分频单8寸全频音箱,设计用于俱乐部,高级会所及娱乐包房使用; ● 选用了一个34mm的钛复合振膜压缩高音单元和一个直射的8寸中低频单元组成,结合高精度的加工工艺,音色有着厚实大气的中频与细腻清澈的高频; ● 复合振膜既有聚酯纤维膜的甜润,更有着金属膜的华丽与质感; ● 相位响应非常平滑,凭借其优秀的号筒设计技术、箱体结构设计技术、以及分频器调校与单元选配,并在分频器调校时通过精确的计算,充分考虑单元的群延时相位等变化,使声学分频点结合得非常完美; ● 低音单元特殊散热的磁路设计,在持续大功率下确保散热良好,相对恒定的温度减少了阻抗飘移,使单元功率压缩减到最小; ● 经过特殊加强处理的纸盆有着良好的瞬态与刚性,减少大功率状态下纸盆的分割运动与互调失真,使音色更加纯净 结实。 ● 提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度,并在音箱底部有一个35mm的支架底座; ● 箱体由多层桦木面夹板构成,表面为耐磨的黑色点纹漆; ● 一个与箱体平齐内嵌的把手安装在音箱两侧,方便搬运,后接线板两个并联的SPEAKON四芯插座方便连接,黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。

    ● 一款菱形内置两分频单8寸全频音箱,设计用于俱乐部,高级会所及娱乐包房使用;

    ● 选用了一个34mm的钛复合振膜压缩高音单元和一个直射的8寸中低频单元组成,结合高精度的加工工艺,音色有着厚实大气的中频与细腻清澈的高频;

    ● 复合振膜既有聚酯纤维膜的甜润,更有着金属膜的华丽与质感;

    ● 相位响应非常平滑,凭借其优秀的号筒设计技术、箱体结构设计技术、以及分频器调校与单元选配,并在分频器调校时通过精确的计算,充分考虑单元的群延时相位等变化,使声学分频点结合得非常完美;

    ● 低音单元特殊散热的磁路设计,在持续大功率下确保散热良好,相对恒定的温度减少了阻抗飘移,使单元功率压缩减到最小;

    ● 经过特殊加强处理的纸盆有着良好的瞬态与刚性,减少大功率状态下纸盆的分割运动与互调失真,使音色更加纯净  结实。

    ● 提供M8吊挂点,用于固定安装和流动应用中吊挂和调节角度,并在音箱底部有一个35mm的支架底座;

    ● 箱体由多层桦木面夹板构成,表面为耐磨的黑色点纹漆;

    ● 一个与箱体平齐内嵌的把手安装在音箱两侧,方便搬运,后接线板两个并联的SPEAKON四芯插座方便连接,黑色内覆透声海棉的穿孔铁网保护音箱单元。  

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   频率响应

      70Hz-20KHz(±3dB), 55Hz-18KHz(-10dB)

      指向角度

      90°×60°

      灵敏度

      95dB

      最大声压级

      123dB(连续)/ 127dB(峰值)

      功率

      额定 / 程序 / 峰值 200w / 400w / 800w

      额定阻抗

      8Ω

      低音单元

      8寸低音 / 51mm音圈

      高音单元

      1"高音 /34mm音圈

      建议分频点

      1.6KHz

      连接插座

      两个NEUTRIK NL4MP四芯插座:1+1-

      吊挂硬件

      M8吊点、底托

      尺寸(DxWxH)

      265x248x430(mm)

      净重

      8.5kg

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系