Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

M115D DSP active 15 inch bass speaker


◆ It is a compact active bass speaker matching M8371 full-range speaker, using Italy faita 15 "subwoofer; ◆ It consists of an inverted single 15 "horn unit and a high-power Class D power amplifier, with 48kHz, 24-bitDSP built in, ◆ DSP has various parameter adjustment, delay, equalization, frequency division, compression gain, 180 phase setting, etc., and also has RS485 online interface; ◆ At the same time with short circuit protection, overheat protection and overcurrent protection and other functions. ◆ Flexible and changeable speakers can be placed on the ground or hung up, which can meet some small and medium-sized performances, commercial performances, auditoriums, conference rooms and other places.

Category:

Professional sound reinforcement series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: M115D DSP active 15 inch bass speaker
    • Commodity ID: M115D DSP有源15寸低音音箱

    ◆ It is a compact active bass speaker matching M8371 full-range speaker, using Italy faita 15 "subwoofer; ◆ It consists of an inverted single 15 "horn unit and a high-power Class D power amplifier, with 48kHz, 24-bitDSP built in, ◆ DSP has various parameter adjustment, delay, equalization, frequency division, compression gain, 180 phase setting, etc., and also has RS485 online interface; ◆ At the same time with short circuit protection, overheat protection and overcurrent protection and other functions. ◆ Flexible and changeable speakers can be placed on the ground or hung up, which can meet some small and medium-sized performances, commercial performances, auditoriums, conference rooms and other places.

    ◆ It is a compact active bass speaker matching M8371 full-range speaker, using Italy faita 15 "subwoofer;
    ◆ It consists of an inverted single 15 "horn unit and a high-power Class D power amplifier, with 48kHz, 24-bitDSP built in,
    ◆ DSP has various parameter adjustment, delay, equalization, frequency division, compression gain, 180 phase setting, etc., and also has RS485 online interface;
    ◆ At the same time with short circuit protection, overheat protection and overcurrent protection and other functions.
    ◆ Flexible and changeable speakers can be placed on the ground or hung up, which can meet some small and medium-sized performances, commercial performances, auditoriums, conference rooms and other places.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Frequency Response 40Hz-400KHz
    Low-treble unit configuration LF:15 "× 1
    Impedance 8Ω
    Sensitivity 101dB
    Power 1000W
    Maximum sound pressure 127dB
    Size 580 x 438 x 506 mm Weight 31KG

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

M115D DSP有源15寸低音音箱


◆是一款匹配M8371全频音箱的紧凑型有源低音音箱,采用意大利faita 15"超低音喇叭; ◆由倒相式单15”喇叭单元和大功率 D类功放组成,内置48kHz, 24-bitDSP, ◆DSP带有各种参数的调整,延时,均衡,分频,压缩增益,180°相位设置等,同时带有RS485联机接口; ◆同时带有短路保护、过热保护与过流保护等功能。 ◆灵活多变式音箱,既能立放地面,也能吊挂起来,可以满足一些中小型演出,商业演出,及礼堂、会议室等场所。

产品分类:

专业扩声系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: M115D DSP有源15寸低音音箱
    • 商品编号: M115D DSP有源15寸低音音箱

    ◆是一款匹配M8371全频音箱的紧凑型有源低音音箱,采用意大利faita 15"超低音喇叭; ◆由倒相式单15”喇叭单元和大功率 D类功放组成,内置48kHz, 24-bitDSP, ◆DSP带有各种参数的调整,延时,均衡,分频,压缩增益,180°相位设置等,同时带有RS485联机接口; ◆同时带有短路保护、过热保护与过流保护等功能。 ◆灵活多变式音箱,既能立放地面,也能吊挂起来,可以满足一些中小型演出,商业演出,及礼堂、会议室等场所。

    ◆是一款匹配M8371全频音箱的紧凑型有源低音音箱,采用意大利faita 15"超低音喇叭;           
    ◆由倒相式单15”喇叭单元和大功率 D类功放组成,内置48kHz, 24-bitDSP,
    ◆DSP带有各种参数的调整,延时,均衡,分频,压缩增益,180°相位设置等,同时带有RS485联机接口;
    ◆同时带有短路保护、过热保护与过流保护等功能。                                                                   
    ◆灵活多变式音箱,既能立放地面,也能吊挂起来,可以满足一些中小型演出,商业演出,及礼堂、会议室等场所。  

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 频率响应               40Hz-400KHz 
    低高音单元配置     LF:15"×1 
    阻抗                      8Ω 
    灵敏度                  101dB 
    功率                      1000W 
    最大声压               127dB 
    尺寸                      580 x 438 x 506 mm                                                                                                  重量                      31KG

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系