Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

VR210P (neodymium magnetic) double 10 inch linear array speaker


● VR-210P (Neodymium Magnetic) is a compact vertical linear array system with clear speech clarity, sufficient dynamics, beautiful sound quality and strong medium and low frequencies that can only be achieved in much larger systems of the same type. Even if you stand at the console 40 meters away from the stage, you can still hear high-quality sound; ● VR-210P (neodymium magnetic) can be used for fixed installations such as large-scale mobile performances, halls and gymnasiums. The treble unit uses 2 1.75-inch neodymium magnetic units. The high-effect treble driver makes the high frequency more delicate and transparent, has less distortion during high-power operation, and has better hearing feeling, thick and round connection part with the middle and low frequency division; ● The bass part uses 2 10-inch neodymium magnetic bass units, so that its high-output mid-bass driver is loaded with the latest technology ACPD (Acoustic Wave Correction Passive Driver), which improves the available output of low-frequency mid-bass driver, increases sensitivity, improves sound pressure level, improves directivity, and improves the horizontal and vertical frequency division points of the speaker bass driver unit; ● Suitable for outdoor use of unique paper basin, paper basin ketone body will not resurgence with the change of humidity in the use environment like ordinary paper basin, due to the change of the center of gravity of the box body, the hanging beam has been adjusted, can hang up to 16 speakers, with a safety factor of 7:1; ● A variety of hanging installation methods up to expand the use of the speaker. VR-210P (neodymium magnetic) on the basis of maintaining the original excellent characteristics, the high part in the sense of hearing more clear, thorough and bright.

Category:

Professional sound reinforcement series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: VR210P (neodymium magnetic) double 10 inch linear array speaker
    • Commodity ID: VR210P(钕磁) 双10寸线性阵列音箱

    ● VR-210P (Neodymium Magnetic) is a compact vertical linear array system with clear speech clarity, sufficient dynamics, beautiful sound quality and strong medium and low frequencies that can only be achieved in much larger systems of the same type. Even if you stand at the console 40 meters away from the stage, you can still hear high-quality sound; ● VR-210P (neodymium magnetic) can be used for fixed installations such as large-scale mobile performances, halls and gymnasiums. The treble unit uses 2 1.75-inch neodymium magnetic units. The high-effect treble driver makes the high frequency more delicate and transparent, has less distortion during high-power operation, and has better hearing feeling, thick and round connection part with the middle and low frequency division; ● The bass part uses 2 10-inch neodymium magnetic bass units, so that its high-output mid-bass driver is loaded with the latest technology ACPD (Acoustic Wave Correction Passive Driver), which improves the available output of low-frequency mid-bass driver, increases sensitivity, improves sound pressure level, improves directivity, and improves the horizontal and vertical frequency division points of the speaker bass driver unit; ● Suitable for outdoor use of unique paper basin, paper basin ketone body will not resurgence with the change of humidity in the use environment like ordinary paper basin, due to the change of the center of gravity of the box body, the hanging beam has been adjusted, can hang up to 16 speakers, with a safety factor of 7:1; ● A variety of hanging installation methods up to expand the use of the speaker. VR-210P (neodymium magnetic) on the basis of maintaining the original excellent characteristics, the high part in the sense of hearing more clear, thorough and bright.

    ● VR-210P (Neodymium Magnetic) is a compact vertical linear array system with clear speech clarity, sufficient dynamics, beautiful sound quality and strong medium and low frequencies that can only be achieved in much larger systems of the same type. Even if you stand at the console 40 meters away from the stage, you can still hear high-quality sound;

    ● VR-210P (neodymium magnetic) can be used for fixed installations such as large-scale mobile performances, halls and gymnasiums. The treble unit uses 2 1.75-inch neodymium magnetic units. The high-effect treble driver makes the high frequency more delicate and transparent, has less distortion during high-power operation, and has better hearing feeling, thick and round connection part with the middle and low frequency division;

    ● The bass part uses 2 10-inch neodymium magnetic bass units, so that its high-output mid-bass driver is loaded with the latest technology ACPD (Acoustic Wave Correction Passive Driver), which improves the available output of low-frequency mid-bass driver, increases sensitivity, improves sound pressure level, improves directivity, and improves the horizontal and vertical frequency division points of the speaker bass driver unit;

    ● Suitable for outdoor use of unique paper basin, paper basin ketone body will not resurgence with the change of humidity in the use environment like ordinary paper basin, due to the change of the center of gravity of the box body, the hanging beam has been adjusted, can hang up to 16 speakers, with a safety factor of 7:1;

    ● A variety of hanging installation methods up to expand the use of the speaker. VR-210P (neodymium magnetic) on the basis of maintaining the original excellent characteristics, the high part in the sense of hearing more clear, thorough and bright.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • treble

    1.75 "× 2,44 φ High Efficiency Neodymium Magnetic Tone Drive

    bass

    10 "× 2,75 φ High Efficiency Neodymium Magnetic High Power in and out Waterproof Basin Bass

    Rated impedance

    HF:16 Ω/ LF:8 Ω

    frequency response

      48Hz-18kHz(±3dB)/60Hz-20kH(-10dB)

    Rated power

    HF:120 (continuous)/240W (peak) ,LF:400 (continuous)/800W (peak)

    Maximum sound pressure level

    HF:127dB (continuous)/141dB (peak) LF:127dB (continuous)/141dB (peak)

    Sensitivity

      HF:112dB/LF:98dB

    directivity

    80 ° & 120 ° × 10 °

    Box structure

    phase inversion

    Wiring form

    NEUTRIC NL4MP × 2 HF:2 2- LF:1 1-

    Dimensions (DxWxH)

    310 × 580 × 700(mm)

    Net weight

      29Kg

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

VR210P(钕磁) 双10寸线性阵列音箱


● VR-210P(钕磁)是一个紧凑的垂直线型阵列系统,拥有清晰的语言清晰度,足够的动态,优美的音质和只能在比它大得多的同类型系统才能实现的强劲中低频。即使站在离舞台40米之远的控制台,依然可以听到高质量的声音; ● VR-210P(钕磁)可以做大型流动演出、会堂和体育馆等固定安装。高音单元取用2只1.75寸钕磁单元,效果高的高音驱动器使得高频更加细腻、通透,大功率工作时失真更小,跟中低音分频衔接部分的听感更好、厚实圆润; ● 低音部分取用2只10寸的钕磁低音单元,使其高输出的中低音驱动器加载拥有最新技术ACPD(声波矫正无源驱动器),提高低音驱动器中低频的可用输出,增加灵敏度,提高声压级改善指向性,提高音箱低音驱动单元水平及垂直分频点; ● 适合于户外使用独特的纸盆,纸盆酮体不会像普通纸盆那样随着使用环境的湿度改变而产生回潮,由于箱体重心有所变化,吊挂横梁有所调整,可吊挂多达16只音箱,具备7:1的安全系数; ● 多种的吊挂安装方式多达扩展了音箱的用途。VR-210P(钕磁)在保持了原有优良特性的基础上,高音部分在听感上表现得更加清晰、透彻和明亮。

产品分类:

专业扩声系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: VR210P(钕磁) 双10寸线性阵列音箱
    • 商品编号: VR210P(钕磁) 双10寸线性阵列音箱

    ● VR-210P(钕磁)是一个紧凑的垂直线型阵列系统,拥有清晰的语言清晰度,足够的动态,优美的音质和只能在比它大得多的同类型系统才能实现的强劲中低频。即使站在离舞台40米之远的控制台,依然可以听到高质量的声音; ● VR-210P(钕磁)可以做大型流动演出、会堂和体育馆等固定安装。高音单元取用2只1.75寸钕磁单元,效果高的高音驱动器使得高频更加细腻、通透,大功率工作时失真更小,跟中低音分频衔接部分的听感更好、厚实圆润; ● 低音部分取用2只10寸的钕磁低音单元,使其高输出的中低音驱动器加载拥有最新技术ACPD(声波矫正无源驱动器),提高低音驱动器中低频的可用输出,增加灵敏度,提高声压级改善指向性,提高音箱低音驱动单元水平及垂直分频点; ● 适合于户外使用独特的纸盆,纸盆酮体不会像普通纸盆那样随着使用环境的湿度改变而产生回潮,由于箱体重心有所变化,吊挂横梁有所调整,可吊挂多达16只音箱,具备7:1的安全系数; ● 多种的吊挂安装方式多达扩展了音箱的用途。VR-210P(钕磁)在保持了原有优良特性的基础上,高音部分在听感上表现得更加清晰、透彻和明亮。

    ● VR-210P(钕磁)是一个紧凑的垂直线型阵列系统,拥有清晰的语言清晰度,足够的动态,优美的音质和只能在比它大得多的同类型系统才能实现的强劲中低频。即使站在离舞台40米之远的控制台,依然可以听到高质量的声音;

    ● VR-210P(钕磁)可以做大型流动演出、会堂和体育馆等固定安装。高音单元取用2只1.75寸钕磁单元,效果高的高音驱动器使得高频更加细腻、通透,大功率工作时失真更小,跟中低音分频衔接部分的听感更好、厚实圆润;

    ● 低音部分取用2只10寸的钕磁低音单元,使其高输出的中低音驱动器加载拥有最新技术ACPD(声波矫正无源驱动器),提高低音驱动器中低频的可用输出,增加灵敏度,提高声压级改善指向性,提高音箱低音驱动单元水平及垂直分频点;

    ● 适合于户外使用独特的纸盆,纸盆酮体不会像普通纸盆那样随着使用环境的湿度改变而产生回潮,由于箱体重心有所变化,吊挂横梁有所调整,可吊挂多达16只音箱,具备7:1的安全系数;

    ● 多种的吊挂安装方式多达扩展了音箱的用途。VR-210P(钕磁)在保持了原有优良特性的基础上,高音部分在听感上表现得更加清晰、透彻和明亮。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   高音

      1.75"×2, 44φ高效能钕磁高音驱动

      低音

      10"×2,75φ高效能钕磁大功率in and out防水盆低音

      额定阻抗

      HF:16 Ω/ LF:8 Ω

      频率响应

      48Hz-18kHz(±3dB)/60Hz-20kH(-10dB)

      额定功率

      HF:120(连续)/240W(峰值) ,LF:400(连续)/800W(峰值)

      最大声压级

      HF:127dB(连续)/ 141dB(峰值)LF:127dB(连续)/141dB(峰值)

      灵敏度

      HF:112dB/LF:98dB

      指向性

      80°&120°×10°

      箱体结构

      倒相式

      接线形式

      NEUTRIK NL4MP×2  HF:2+2-  LF:1+1-

      尺寸(DxWxH)

      310×580×700(mm)

      净重

      29Kg

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系