Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

SW-2128 intelligent digital wireless conference host


◆ The main panel is made of solid aluminum alloy, with precise numerical control processing of three-dimensional surface and surface anodization and anti-oxidation treatment. The combination of brushed silver aluminum plate and organic sheet makes it beautiful and durable in appearance and 2U design size of 19-inch standard cabinet; ◆ The host can use up to 128 microphones, which can match multiple chairman and representative microphones; ◆ The host has two speech modes: chairman mode and first-in-first-out mode. The number of speakers can be adjusted to 1-4 people to speak at the same time; The host is equipped with color display, can choose Chinese and English language menu display; ◆ The host computer has RS-485 and RS-232 interface to control the camera, which can be connected to the central control to realize video tracking, and high-definition HDMI seamless matrix can be added to realize high-definition video conference. The debugging of computer software connected through USB interface is simple and intuitive; ◆ UHF frequency automatic tracking and locking function, with 20 groups of system channels to choose from, select once to change the frequency of four channels at the same time; ◆ Built-in moderate howling suppression function, can reduce a certain degree of howling; ◆ The chairman microphone has a priority function, one key to turn off all the representative microphones in the opening; The host has real-time monitoring function, the host power off, the conference unit automatically shut down, convenient, environmental protection and energy saving; ◆ The wireless conference system has a high-strength anti-mobile phone electromagnetic interference design, which can eliminate mobile phone signal interference noise; ◆ Built-in high-fidelity sound quality MP3 recording, maximum support 32G U disk, recording clear, convenient storage.

Category:

Intelligent conference system

JaYinGy

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: SW-2128 intelligent digital wireless conference host
    • Commodity ID: SW-2128

    ◆ The main panel is made of solid aluminum alloy, with precise numerical control processing of three-dimensional surface and surface anodization and anti-oxidation treatment. The combination of brushed silver aluminum plate and organic sheet makes it beautiful and durable in appearance and 2U design size of 19-inch standard cabinet; ◆ The host can use up to 128 microphones, which can match multiple chairman and representative microphones; ◆ The host has two speech modes: chairman mode and first-in-first-out mode. The number of speakers can be adjusted to 1-4 people to speak at the same time; The host is equipped with color display, can choose Chinese and English language menu display; ◆ The host computer has RS-485 and RS-232 interface to control the camera, which can be connected to the central control to realize video tracking, and high-definition HDMI seamless matrix can be added to realize high-definition video conference. The debugging of computer software connected through USB interface is simple and intuitive; ◆ UHF frequency automatic tracking and locking function, with 20 groups of system channels to choose from, select once to change the frequency of four channels at the same time; ◆ Built-in moderate howling suppression function, can reduce a certain degree of howling; ◆ The chairman microphone has a priority function, one key to turn off all the representative microphones in the opening; The host has real-time monitoring function, the host power off, the conference unit automatically shut down, convenient, environmental protection and energy saving; ◆ The wireless conference system has a high-strength anti-mobile phone electromagnetic interference design, which can eliminate mobile phone signal interference noise; ◆ Built-in high-fidelity sound quality MP3 recording, maximum support 32G U disk, recording clear, convenient storage.

    ◆ The main panel is made of solid aluminum alloy, with precise numerical control processing of three-dimensional surface and surface anodization and anti-oxidation treatment. The combination of brushed silver aluminum plate and organic sheet makes it beautiful and durable in appearance and 2U design size of 19-inch standard cabinet;
    ◆ The host can use up to 128 microphones, which can match multiple chairman and representative microphones;
    ◆ The host has two speech modes: chairman mode and first-in-first-out mode. The number of speakers can be adjusted to 1-4 people to speak at the same time;
    The host is equipped with color display, can choose Chinese and English language menu display;
    ◆ The host computer has RS-485 and RS-232 interface to control the camera, which can be connected to the central control to realize video tracking, and high-definition HDMI seamless matrix can be added to realize high-definition video conference. The debugging of computer software connected through USB interface is simple and intuitive;
    ◆ UHF frequency automatic tracking and locking function, with 20 groups of system channels to choose from, select once to change the frequency of four channels at the same time;
    ◆ Built-in moderate howling suppression function, can reduce a certain degree of howling;
    ◆ The chairman microphone has a priority function, one key to turn off all the representative microphones in the opening;
    The host has real-time monitoring function, the host power off, the conference unit automatically shut down, convenient, environmental protection and energy saving;
    ◆ The wireless conference system has a high-strength anti-mobile phone electromagnetic interference design, which can eliminate mobile phone signal interference noise;
    ◆ Built-in high-fidelity sound quality MP3 recording, maximum support 32G U disk, recording clear, convenient storage.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Technical parameters:
    Output XLRM x 1 (balanced) 6.35mm x 1 RCA x 1 USB x 1
    输入input USB-PC×1 ANT-A ANT-B ANT-DATA
    Working voltage power supply DC12V 2A
    Power loss current drain 1300mA
    Receive Sensitivity receive sensitivity -105dB
    SNR s/n >85dB
    Frequency response frequency response 50Hz-15KHz
    Distretion THD <0.01%
    Carrier Frequency Frequency Range UHF 600MHz-700MHz
    Receive effective distance Receiving range barrier-free straight line 60 m -80m Wide60-80M
    Weight 7.1kg
    尺寸(W、D、H)dimension 480×325×88mm
    Color Gray Black

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

SW-2128 智能数字无线会议主机


◆主机面板采用坚固的铝合金,精准数控加工立体面和表面阳极化抗氧化处理,拉丝银铝板与有机片的结合,外形美观耐用,19英寸标准机柜2U设计大小; ◆主机最大可使用128支话筒,可匹配多支主席、代表话筒; ◆主机具备两种发言模式:主席模式、先进先出模式,发言人数可调1-4人同时发言; ◆主机配备彩色显示屏,可选择中英文语言菜单显示; ◆主机具备RS-485和RS-232接口控制摄像头,可连接中控实现视频跟踪,增加高清HDMI无缝矩阵可实现高清视频会议,通过USB接口连接电脑软件调试简单直观; ◆UHF频率自动跟踪锁定功能,具备20组系统通道可供选择,选择一次即可同时改变四通道使用频率; ◆内置中度啸叫抑制功能,可降低一定啸叫程度; ◆主席话筒具备优先功能,一键关闭所有开启中的代表话筒; ◆主机具备实时监测功能,主机断电,会议单元自动关闭,方便、环保节能; ◆无线会议系统具备高强度防手机电磁波干扰设计,可以杜绝手机信号干扰噪音; ◆内置高保真音质MP3录音,最大支持32G U盘,录音清晰、储存方便。

产品分类:

智能会议系统

佳音捷

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: SW-2128 智能数字无线会议主机
    • 商品编号: SW-2128

    ◆主机面板采用坚固的铝合金,精准数控加工立体面和表面阳极化抗氧化处理,拉丝银铝板与有机片的结合,外形美观耐用,19英寸标准机柜2U设计大小; ◆主机最大可使用128支话筒,可匹配多支主席、代表话筒; ◆主机具备两种发言模式:主席模式、先进先出模式,发言人数可调1-4人同时发言; ◆主机配备彩色显示屏,可选择中英文语言菜单显示; ◆主机具备RS-485和RS-232接口控制摄像头,可连接中控实现视频跟踪,增加高清HDMI无缝矩阵可实现高清视频会议,通过USB接口连接电脑软件调试简单直观; ◆UHF频率自动跟踪锁定功能,具备20组系统通道可供选择,选择一次即可同时改变四通道使用频率; ◆内置中度啸叫抑制功能,可降低一定啸叫程度; ◆主席话筒具备优先功能,一键关闭所有开启中的代表话筒; ◆主机具备实时监测功能,主机断电,会议单元自动关闭,方便、环保节能; ◆无线会议系统具备高强度防手机电磁波干扰设计,可以杜绝手机信号干扰噪音; ◆内置高保真音质MP3录音,最大支持32G U盘,录音清晰、储存方便。

    ◆主机面板采用坚固的铝合金,精准数控加工立体面和表面阳极化抗氧化处理,拉丝银铝板与有机片的结合,外形美观耐用,19英寸标准机柜2U设计大小;
    ◆主机最大可使用128支话筒,可匹配多支主席、代表话筒;
    ◆主机具备两种发言模式:主席模式、先进先出模式,发言人数可调1-4人同时发言;
    ◆主机配备彩色显示屏,可选择中英文语言菜单显示;
    ◆主机具备RS-485和RS-232接口控制摄像头,可连接中控实现视频跟踪,增加高清HDMI无缝矩阵可实现高清视频会议,通过USB接口连接电脑软件调试简单直观;
    ◆UHF频率自动跟踪锁定功能,具备20组系统通道可供选择,选择一次即可同时改变四通道使用频率;
    ◆内置中度啸叫抑制功能,可降低一定啸叫程度;
    ◆主席话筒具备优先功能,一键关闭所有开启中的代表话筒;
    ◆主机具备实时监测功能,主机断电,会议单元自动关闭,方便、环保节能;
    ◆无线会议系统具备高强度防手机电磁波干扰设计,可以杜绝手机信号干扰噪音;
    ◆内置高保真音质MP3录音,最大支持32G U盘,录音清晰、储存方便。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • 技术参数:
    输出output XLRM×1(平衡)6.35mm×1  RCA×1 USB×1
    输入input USB-PC×1 ANT-A ANT-B ANT-DATA
    工作电压power supply DC12V 2A
    功率损耗current drain 1300mA
    接收灵敏度receive sensitivity -105dB
    信噪比s/n >85dB
    频率响应frequency response 50Hz—15KHz
    失真度THD <0.01%
    载波频率 Frequency Range UHF 600MHz-700MHz
    接收有效距离Receiving range 无障碍直线60米-80米Wide60-80M
    重量 weight 7.1kg
    尺寸(W、D、H)dimension 480×325×88mm
    颜色colors 灰黑Gray Black

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系