Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

FS-320G Digital Wireless 2.4G Transmitter


● The built-in electret pickup is adopted, and the pickup cavity is designed, which can effectively suppress howling and improve the pickup distance. The built-in acoustic sponge pad in the cavity can improve the blasting sound; ● Support five EQ sound and color adjustment, which can adjust different effects according to different voices; ● Support one-key mute function; ● Support volume adjustment: the size of the microphone volume can be adjusted, and has a shutdown memory function; ● Support built-in microphone and external microphone. Using the built-in microphone, it can be used by hand, can also be inserted into the collar, pocket, or hung on the chest with a lanyard. When using laser pointer, remote control computer PPT and other functions at the same time, it is recommended to use a head-mounted microphone with an external 3.5mm plug or a collar clip-on microphone to insert the external microphone jack to obtain the best pickup effect; ● Support laser pointer; ● Support PPT page turning and one-key black screen/recovery function, which can be used with projector or computer display and explanation. The PPT page turning module supports hot plug, does not need to install driver software, and can use the PPT page turning function without connecting the receiving module. (optional) ● Support 3.5mm audio input and microphone input; ● Digital wireless microphone starts up with automatic close-range code-to-code, six-level code-to-code power can be adjusted in real time, and a new ID code is generated each time it is started up, which effectively adapts to WIFI interference and solves the problem of code-to-code difficulty; New noise elimination circuit design, can effectively reduce the switch noise; ● LCD display, display signal strength, frequency mode, power (charging display), working channel, volume, PPT function, etc., can be customized logo brand and other display content; ● Built-in rechargeable high-performance 3.7V polymer lithium battery, battery capacity of 800mA, with protection circuit, safe and reliable, using MICRO USB interface charging, 2 hours of sufficient electricity sustainable endurance ≥ 8h; Low energy consumption design, no signal when 2 kinds of automatic shutdown, energy saving and environmental protection.

Category:

Voice sound reinforcement series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: FS-320G Digital Wireless 2.4G Transmitter
    • Commodity ID: FS-320G 数字无线2.4G发射器

    ● The built-in electret pickup is adopted, and the pickup cavity is designed, which can effectively suppress howling and improve the pickup distance. The built-in acoustic sponge pad in the cavity can improve the blasting sound; ● Support five EQ sound and color adjustment, which can adjust different effects according to different voices; ● Support one-key mute function; ● Support volume adjustment: the size of the microphone volume can be adjusted, and has a shutdown memory function; ● Support built-in microphone and external microphone. Using the built-in microphone, it can be used by hand, can also be inserted into the collar, pocket, or hung on the chest with a lanyard. When using laser pointer, remote control computer PPT and other functions at the same time, it is recommended to use a head-mounted microphone with an external 3.5mm plug or a collar clip-on microphone to insert the external microphone jack to obtain the best pickup effect; ● Support laser pointer; ● Support PPT page turning and one-key black screen/recovery function, which can be used with projector or computer display and explanation. The PPT page turning module supports hot plug, does not need to install driver software, and can use the PPT page turning function without connecting the receiving module. (optional) ● Support 3.5mm audio input and microphone input; ● Digital wireless microphone starts up with automatic close-range code-to-code, six-level code-to-code power can be adjusted in real time, and a new ID code is generated each time it is started up, which effectively adapts to WIFI interference and solves the problem of code-to-code difficulty; New noise elimination circuit design, can effectively reduce the switch noise; ● LCD display, display signal strength, frequency mode, power (charging display), working channel, volume, PPT function, etc., can be customized logo brand and other display content; ● Built-in rechargeable high-performance 3.7V polymer lithium battery, battery capacity of 800mA, with protection circuit, safe and reliable, using MICRO USB interface charging, 2 hours of sufficient electricity sustainable endurance ≥ 8h; Low energy consumption design, no signal when 2 kinds of automatic shutdown, energy saving and environmental protection.

    ● The built-in electret pickup is adopted, and the pickup cavity is designed, which can effectively suppress howling and improve the pickup distance. The built-in acoustic sponge pad in the cavity can improve the blasting sound;

    ● Support five EQ sound and color adjustment, which can adjust different effects according to different voices;

    ● Support one-key mute function;

    ● Support volume adjustment: the size of the microphone volume can be adjusted, and has a shutdown memory function;

    ● Support built-in microphone and external microphone. Using the built-in microphone, it can be used by hand, can also be inserted into the collar, pocket, or hung on the chest with a lanyard. When using laser pointer, remote control computer PPT and other functions at the same time, it is recommended to use a head-mounted microphone with an external 3.5mm plug or a collar clip-on microphone to insert the external microphone jack to obtain the best pickup effect;

    ● Support laser pointer;

    ● Support PPT page turning and one-key black screen/recovery function, which can be used with projector or computer display and explanation. The PPT page turning module supports hot plug, does not need to install driver software, and can use the PPT page turning function without connecting the receiving module. (optional)

    ● Support 3.5mm audio input and microphone input;

    ● Digital wireless microphone starts up with automatic close-range code-to-code, six-level code-to-code power can be adjusted in real time, and a new ID code is generated each time it is started up, which effectively adapts to WIFI interference and solves the problem of code-to-code difficulty;

    New noise elimination circuit design, can effectively reduce the switch noise;

    ● LCD display, display signal strength, frequency mode, power (charging display), working channel, volume, PPT function, etc., can be customized logo brand and other display content;

    ● Built-in rechargeable high-performance 3.7V polymer lithium battery, battery capacity of 800mA, with protection circuit, safe and reliable, using MICRO USB interface charging, 2 hours of sufficient electricity sustainable endurance ≥ 8h;

    Low energy consumption design, no signal when 2 kinds of automatic shutdown, energy saving and environmental protection.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Modulation mode

      GFSK

    Transmitting frequency

    2400 ˜ 2483.5MHz

    Transmit power

      10dBm

    Transmission range

    About 20M (depending on the environment)

    Working temperature

    -20 ˜ 75 degrees

    Power consumption

    About 100mA

    Battery charging time

    30 minutes ~ 1 hour

    frequency response

      50Hz-15KHz

    signal-to-noise ratio

      90dB

    Output level

      200mv

    Power Supply

    5V DC power supply

    Microphone net weight

      40g

    Microphone Accessories

    Head lanyard, USB charging cable, charger

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

FS-320G 数字无线2.4G发射器


● 采用内置驻极体拾音器,设计有拾音器腔体,能有效抑制啸叫,提高拾音距离,腔体内置声学海绵垫,可改善爆破音; ● 支持五段EQ声色调节,可根据不同人声调节不同的效果; ● 支持一键静音功能; ● 支持音量调节:可调节麦克风音量的大小,并具有关机记忆功能; ● 支持内置麦克风及外置麦克风。使用内置麦克风,可手持使用,也可插在衣领、口袋,或用挂绳挂于胸前使用;在同时使用激光教鞭、遥控电脑PPT等功能时建议使用外置3.5mm插头的头戴麦克风或领夹式麦克风插入外接麦克风插孔,可获得最佳的拾音效果; ● 支持激光笔教鞭; ● 支持PPT翻页和一键黑屏/恢复功能,可配合投影仪或者电脑展示讲解使用。PPT 翻页模块支持热插拔,无需装驱动软件,无需连接接收模块就可使用PPT 翻页功能;(选配) ● 支持3.5mm音频输入和麦克风输入; ● 数字无线话筒开机自动近距离对码,六级对码功率实时可调,每次开机产生新的ID码,有效适应WIFI干扰,解决对码难问题; ● 全新噪声消除电路设计,可有效降低开关机噪声; ● 液晶显示,显示信号强度,对频方式,电量(充电显示),工作频道,音量, PPT功能等,可定制logo品牌等显示内容; ● 内置可充式高性能3.7V聚合物锂电池,电池容量为800mA,带保护电路,安全可靠,利用MICRO USB接口充电,2小时充足电可持续续航时间≥8h; ● 低能耗设计,无信号时2分种内自动关机,节能环保。

产品分类:

语音扩声系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: FS-320G 数字无线2.4G发射器
    • 商品编号: FS-320G 数字无线2.4G发射器

    ● 采用内置驻极体拾音器,设计有拾音器腔体,能有效抑制啸叫,提高拾音距离,腔体内置声学海绵垫,可改善爆破音; ● 支持五段EQ声色调节,可根据不同人声调节不同的效果; ● 支持一键静音功能; ● 支持音量调节:可调节麦克风音量的大小,并具有关机记忆功能; ● 支持内置麦克风及外置麦克风。使用内置麦克风,可手持使用,也可插在衣领、口袋,或用挂绳挂于胸前使用;在同时使用激光教鞭、遥控电脑PPT等功能时建议使用外置3.5mm插头的头戴麦克风或领夹式麦克风插入外接麦克风插孔,可获得最佳的拾音效果; ● 支持激光笔教鞭; ● 支持PPT翻页和一键黑屏/恢复功能,可配合投影仪或者电脑展示讲解使用。PPT 翻页模块支持热插拔,无需装驱动软件,无需连接接收模块就可使用PPT 翻页功能;(选配) ● 支持3.5mm音频输入和麦克风输入; ● 数字无线话筒开机自动近距离对码,六级对码功率实时可调,每次开机产生新的ID码,有效适应WIFI干扰,解决对码难问题; ● 全新噪声消除电路设计,可有效降低开关机噪声; ● 液晶显示,显示信号强度,对频方式,电量(充电显示),工作频道,音量, PPT功能等,可定制logo品牌等显示内容; ● 内置可充式高性能3.7V聚合物锂电池,电池容量为800mA,带保护电路,安全可靠,利用MICRO USB接口充电,2小时充足电可持续续航时间≥8h; ● 低能耗设计,无信号时2分种内自动关机,节能环保。

    ● 采用内置驻极体拾音器,设计有拾音器腔体,能有效抑制啸叫,提高拾音距离,腔体内置声学海绵垫,可改善爆破音;

    ● 支持五段EQ声色调节,可根据不同人声调节不同的效果; 

    ● 支持一键静音功能;

    ● 支持音量调节:可调节麦克风音量的大小,并具有关机记忆功能;

    ● 支持内置麦克风及外置麦克风。使用内置麦克风,可手持使用,也可插在衣领、口袋,或用挂绳挂于胸前使用;在同时使用激光教鞭、遥控电脑PPT等功能时建议使用外置3.5mm插头的头戴麦克风或领夹式麦克风插入外接麦克风插孔,可获得最佳的拾音效果;

    ● 支持激光笔教鞭;

    ● 支持PPT翻页和一键黑屏/恢复功能,可配合投影仪或者电脑展示讲解使用。PPT 翻页模块支持热插拔,无需装驱动软件,无需连接接收模块就可使用PPT 翻页功能;(选配)

    ● 支持3.5mm音频输入和麦克风输入;

    ● 数字无线话筒开机自动近距离对码,六级对码功率实时可调,每次开机产生新的ID码,有效适应WIFI干扰,解决对码难问题;

    ● 全新噪声消除电路设计,可有效降低开关机噪声;     

    ● 液晶显示,显示信号强度,对频方式,电量(充电显示),工作频道,音量, PPT功能等,可定制logo品牌等显示内容;

    ● 内置可充式高性能3.7V聚合物锂电池,电池容量为800mA,带保护电路,安全可靠,利用MICRO USB接口充电,2小时充足电可持续续航时间≥8h;

    ● 低能耗设计,无信号时2分种内自动关机,节能环保。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   调制方式

      GFSK

      发射频率

      2400˜2483.5MHz

      发射功率

      10dBm

      传输范围

      约20M(视环境变化)

      工作温度

      -20˜75度

      功耗

      约100mA

      电池充电时间

      30分钟˜1小时

      频率响应

      50Hz-15KHz

      信噪比

      90dB

      输出电平

      200mv

      电源供电

      5V直流供电

      话筒净重

      40g

      话筒配件

      头戴挂绳、USB充电线、充电器

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系