Need to answer your questions?

Tel:4008-408-001

Email:sounord@163.com

YH-6500 digital hand-in-hand conference host


The YH-6500 system is the perfect combination of hand-in-hand one-line eight-core full digital intelligent control technology, easy to operate, easy to install; ● The system adopts high-speed CPU program editing control, high-fidelity circuit design, so that the original sound quality reproduction; ● Automatic detection of system units, innovative speech mode settings, speech time-limited function settings, and becoming a new generation of multi-functional conference systems are ideal system solutions for various types of conference projects such as hotels, hotels, government agencies, enterprises and institutions, conference rental, multi-functional conference rooms, etc; ● Using eight-core full digital high-fidelity circuit development and design; ● Built-in RISC high-performance CPU as the core, the system is stable, fast operation; ● The system host adopts liquid crystal display, the menu operation is more intuitive and user-friendly; ● System host 3-way output, a total of 90 units can be connected; The system speech mode has first-in, first-out, last-in, first-out, automatic mode, discussion mode, chairman mode, etc.; unique high-fidelity audio processing circuit to improve the clarity of the entire system; ● With recording output interface, all meeting records can be fully recorded and saved, and audio output can also be externally connected with audio amplification equipment; The chairman unit can use the priority button to control the order of speech and control the atmosphere of the meeting; ● The system host can also be cascaded to increase the number of system units; ●The conference unit is powered by the system host, and the working voltage is DC 24V, which meets the safety standards.

Category:

Conference Series

  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
    • Commodity name: YH-6500 digital hand-in-hand conference host
    • Commodity ID: YH-6500 数字手拉手会议主机

    The YH-6500 system is the perfect combination of hand-in-hand one-line eight-core full digital intelligent control technology, easy to operate, easy to install; ● The system adopts high-speed CPU program editing control, high-fidelity circuit design, so that the original sound quality reproduction; ● Automatic detection of system units, innovative speech mode settings, speech time-limited function settings, and becoming a new generation of multi-functional conference systems are ideal system solutions for various types of conference projects such as hotels, hotels, government agencies, enterprises and institutions, conference rental, multi-functional conference rooms, etc; ● Using eight-core full digital high-fidelity circuit development and design; ● Built-in RISC high-performance CPU as the core, the system is stable, fast operation; ● The system host adopts liquid crystal display, the menu operation is more intuitive and user-friendly; ● System host 3-way output, a total of 90 units can be connected; The system speech mode has first-in, first-out, last-in, first-out, automatic mode, discussion mode, chairman mode, etc.; unique high-fidelity audio processing circuit to improve the clarity of the entire system; ● With recording output interface, all meeting records can be fully recorded and saved, and audio output can also be externally connected with audio amplification equipment; The chairman unit can use the priority button to control the order of speech and control the atmosphere of the meeting; ● The system host can also be cascaded to increase the number of system units; ●The conference unit is powered by the system host, and the working voltage is DC 24V, which meets the safety standards.

    The YH-6500 system is the perfect combination of hand-in-hand one-line eight-core full digital intelligent control technology, easy to operate, easy to install;

    ● The system adopts high-speed CPU program editing control, high-fidelity circuit design, so that the original sound quality reproduction;

    ● Automatic detection of system units, innovative speech mode settings, speech time-limited function settings, and becoming a new generation of multi-functional conference systems are ideal system solutions for various types of conference projects such as hotels, hotels, government agencies, enterprises and institutions, conference rental, multi-functional conference rooms, etc;

    ● Using eight-core full digital high-fidelity circuit development and design;

    ● Built-in RISC high-performance CPU as the core, the system is stable, fast operation;

    ● The system host adopts liquid crystal display, the menu operation is more intuitive and user-friendly;

    ● System host 3-way output, a total of 90 units can be connected;

    The system speech mode has first-in, first-out, last-in, first-out, automatic mode, discussion mode, chairman mode, etc.; unique high-fidelity audio processing circuit to improve the clarity of the entire system;

    ● With recording output interface, all meeting records can be fully recorded and saved, and audio output can also be externally connected with audio amplification equipment;

    The chairman unit can use the priority button to control the order of speech and control the atmosphere of the meeting;

    ● The system host can also be cascaded to increase the number of system units;

    ●The conference unit is powered by the system host, and the working voltage is DC 24V, which meets the safety standards.

    Key words:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  • Host power supply

      AC170V~240V/50Hz

    Current loss

      450mA

    Chair/Delegate Unit Interface

      DIN-8*3

    Extended Interface

      DIN-8*1

    Microphone sensitivity

      -55dB

    Audio Input

    To in * 1

    Audio output

    At out * 1

    frequency response

      100Hz-13.5kHz

    signal-to-noise ratio

      70dB

    Net weight

      3.7KG

    Color

    silvery white

    Dimensions (D×W×H)

    260 × 480 × 66(mm)

Sounord    Professional Audio 

Product Message

Get in touch with our team in a timely manner and be happy You offer help

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

需要技术顾问为您答疑?

电话:4008-408-001

邮箱:sounord@163.com

YH-6500 数字手拉手会议主机


● YH-6500系统是手拉手一线式八芯全数字智能控制技术的完美结合,操作简便,安装方便快捷; ● 系统采用高速CPU程序编辑控制,高保真的线路设计,使音质原音重现; ● 系统单元自动检测、创新发言模式设置、发言限时功能设置、成为新一代多功能的会议系统是宾馆、酒店、政府机关、企事业单位会议租凭、多功能会议室等各类型会议工程理想的系统解决方案; ● 采用八芯全数字高保真电路开发设计; ● 内置RISC高性能CPU为核心,系统稳定,运算快捷; ● 系统主机采用液晶显示,菜单操作更加直观及人性化; ● 系统主机3路输出,共可连接90个单元; ● 系统发言模式具有先进先出、后进先出、自动模式、讨论模式、主席模式等;独有的高保真音频处理电路,提高整个系统的清晰度; ● 具备录音输出接口,所有会议记录能完全录音保存,音频输出还可以外接音响扩音设备; ● 主席单元可以利用优先权按键来控制发言顺序,控制会议气氛; ● 系统主机还可级连,增加系统单元数量; ● 会议单元由系统主机供电,工作电压为直流24V,符合安全标准。

产品分类:

会议系列

  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
    • 商品名称: YH-6500 数字手拉手会议主机
    • 商品编号: YH-6500 数字手拉手会议主机

    ● YH-6500系统是手拉手一线式八芯全数字智能控制技术的完美结合,操作简便,安装方便快捷; ● 系统采用高速CPU程序编辑控制,高保真的线路设计,使音质原音重现; ● 系统单元自动检测、创新发言模式设置、发言限时功能设置、成为新一代多功能的会议系统是宾馆、酒店、政府机关、企事业单位会议租凭、多功能会议室等各类型会议工程理想的系统解决方案; ● 采用八芯全数字高保真电路开发设计; ● 内置RISC高性能CPU为核心,系统稳定,运算快捷; ● 系统主机采用液晶显示,菜单操作更加直观及人性化; ● 系统主机3路输出,共可连接90个单元; ● 系统发言模式具有先进先出、后进先出、自动模式、讨论模式、主席模式等;独有的高保真音频处理电路,提高整个系统的清晰度; ● 具备录音输出接口,所有会议记录能完全录音保存,音频输出还可以外接音响扩音设备; ● 主席单元可以利用优先权按键来控制发言顺序,控制会议气氛; ● 系统主机还可级连,增加系统单元数量; ● 会议单元由系统主机供电,工作电压为直流24V,符合安全标准。

    ● YH-6500系统是手拉手一线式八芯全数字智能控制技术的完美结合,操作简便,安装方便快捷;

    ● 系统采用高速CPU程序编辑控制,高保真的线路设计,使音质原音重现;

    ● 系统单元自动检测、创新发言模式设置、发言限时功能设置、成为新一代多功能的会议系统是宾馆、酒店、政府机关、企事业单位会议租凭、多功能会议室等各类型会议工程理想的系统解决方案;

    ● 采用八芯全数字高保真电路开发设计;

    ● 内置RISC高性能CPU为核心,系统稳定,运算快捷;

    ● 系统主机采用液晶显示,菜单操作更加直观及人性化;

    ● 系统主机3路输出,共可连接90个单元;                                           

    ● 系统发言模式具有先进先出、后进先出、自动模式、讨论模式、主席模式等;独有的高保真音频处理电路,提高整个系统的清晰度;

    ● 具备录音输出接口,所有会议记录能完全录音保存,音频输出还可以外接音响扩音设备;

    ● 主席单元可以利用优先权按键来控制发言顺序,控制会议气氛;

    ● 系统主机还可级连,增加系统单元数量;

    ● 会议单元由系统主机供电,工作电压为直流24V,符合安全标准。

    关键词:
    • 广州声曼电子
    • 专业音响
    • 会议音响
  •   主机供电

      AC170V~240V/50Hz

      电流损耗

      450mA

      主席/代表单元接口

      DIN-8*3

      扩展接口

      DIN-8*1

      话筒灵敏度

      -55dB

      音频输入

      Aux in*1

      音频输出

      Aux out*1

      频率响应

      100Hz-13.5kHz

      信噪比

      70dB

      净重

      3.7KG

      颜色

      银白色

      尺寸(D×W×H)

      260×480×66(mm)

产品留言

及时与我们的团队取得联系,很乐意为 您提供帮助

*注:请务必信息填写准确,并保持通讯畅通,我们会尽快与你取得联系