Guangzhou Sounord Electronics

Co., Ltd.

 

Add: 46 Shangcun Road, Songbei, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
E-mail:sounord@163.com

Tel:
4008-408-001

CASE

可信组件

Copyright© Guangzhou Sounord Electronics Co., Ltd. ICP07014850  Powered by:www.300.cn guangzhou.300.cn

Focus On Sounord

.

BUSINESS APPLICATION SERIES SPEAKERS

Sharing Professional, Quality Service, Creating Classics

 

RECRUITMENT

Page view:

RECRUITMENT

 

 

Recruitment notice of Guangzhou Sounord Electronics Co., Ltd.

 

Guangzhou Sounord Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in multimedia teaching, conference and professional sound reinforcement equipment research and development, production, sales as one of the manufacturers. In order to spread audio culture and revitalize the national audio industry, the company adheres to the enterprise concept of market-oriented and scientific and technological innovation, constantly opens up the science and technology of combining teaching audio conference audio with modern professional audio, and creates a new realm in the field of professional audio. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certification. The products have passed the national compulsory 3C certification, obtained enterprise credit evaluation AAA level enterprises, Chinese small and medium-sized enterprises integrity demonstration unit, China education equipment industry.

 

Since the establishment of the company, the establishment of a strict quality and environmental assurance system and a good after-sales service system, we will provide all customers with advanced technology, ideal performance, reliable quality products and satisfactory service. Company.

 

We firmly believe that: professional, from focus; development, from innovation; detail, reflecting quality. With creative design concept, sincere and enthusiastic service attitude, positive and enterprising career spirit and honest and trustworthy corporate reputation, the company has won the trust and support of a number of customers. In the wave of digital age, Guangzhou Sounord Electronics Co., Ltd. people always adhere to independent innovation, quality first, and keep pace with the development of global science and technology;

 

Our goal is to be: the voice of China, the voice of the world. We will carry on as always.

 

In response to the development needs of the company, we are looking for the following talents:

Assembler / welder (salary 3000 ≤ 5000 yuan / month) recruit 5 people

Job requirements:

1. Responsible and team spirit;

2. The relevant work experience takes precedence;

3. Working hours:8:00-12:00 a.m. Monday-Saturday,13:30-17:30 p.m.  

 

Benefits:

1. Housing supplement;

2. Food supplements;

3. Overtime allowance;

4. Buy social security. 

 

Contact person: Mr. Deng contact number:86019586

广州声曼电子有限公司

 

公司地址:广东省广州市白云区松北上村路46号
邮箱:sounord@163.com

全国热线:
4008-408-001

扫一扫
关注声曼电子更多动态

版权所有© 广州声曼电子有限公司 粤ICP备07014850号  网站建设:中企动力 广州

人才招聘

RECRUITMENT

浏览量:

RECRUITMENT

人才招聘

 

 

广州声曼电子有限公司招聘启事

 

广州声曼电子有限公司是一家专业从事多媒体教学、会议和专业音响扩声设备研发、生产、销售为一体的生产厂家。公司以传播音频文化和振兴民族音响工业为己任,坚持以市场为导向和以科技创新为本的企业理念,不断开拓教学音频会议音响与现代专业音响相结合的科技,创造专业音频领域的新境界。公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证和OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,产品通过国家强制性3C认证,获得企业信用评价AAA级企业、中国中小企业诚信示范单位、中国教育装备行业 会员单位、广东省教育装备行业协会会员单位、广东演艺设备行业商会行会员单位等荣誉称号。

 

公司成立以来,建立了严格的质量及环境保证体系和良好的售后服务体系,我们将为所有的客户提供技术先进、性能理想、质量可靠的产品及称心如意的服务。 公司的“声曼”品牌系列产品在全国大中小学、企事业单位得到广泛应用,并获得一致好评。

 

我们坚信:专业,源于专注;发展,源于创新;细节,体现质量。公司凭着富于创造力的设计理念、诚恳热忱的服务态度、积极进取的事业精神和诚实守信的企业信誉,赢得了一批又一批客户的信赖和支持。声曼人在数字时代的浪潮中,始终坚持自主创新,品质至上,与全球科技发展保持同步。

 

我们的目标是成为:中国的声曼,世界的声音。我们将会一如既往秉承“诚信从商,标准管理,智略经营”的经营理念,为社会各界提供优质的服务。我们期待成为您的朋友,与您携手,共创美好的明天。

 

应公司发展需要,现诚聘以下人才:

装配工/焊接工(薪资3000-5000元/月)招5人

岗位要求:

1、有责任心,团队合作精神;

2、有相关工作经验优先;

3、工作时间:周一至周六 上午8:00-12:00,下午13:30-17:30  

 

福利待遇:

1、有房补;

2、有餐补;

3、有加班补助;

4、购买社保。  

 

联系人:邓先生  联系电话:86019586